Welcome to Jawaharlal Nehru University

 

Directors


  • Rakesh Tyagi
Prof. Rakesh K. Tyagi
Director
Advanced Instrumentation Research Facility
(21-12-2015 to 20-12-2017)
Email: rkt2300@mail.jnu.ac.in ; rktyagi@yahoo.com
Phone: 26738838, 26704560, 26704600


  • Sanjeev Kumar
Sanjeev kumar
Director
Communication & Information Services
Email: sanjeev@mail.jnu.ac.in ; director_cis@mail.jnu.ac.in
Phone: 26704116, 26704006, 26704080



Prof. Vijaya Ramaswamy
Acting Director (Chairperson, CHS, SSS)
Educational Records Research Unit, SSS
Email : vramaswamy@mail.jnu.ac.in ; vijukrishnan@gmail.com
Phone: 26704457, 26704456


  • Sanjay Kumar Bhardwaj
Prof. Sanjay Kumar Bhardwaj
Director
Energy Studies Programme, SIS
(21-03-2016 to 20-03-2018)
Email : sbhardwaj@mail.jnu.ac.in ; drsbhardwaj@gmail.com
Phone : 26704350


  • Ajay Kumar
Dr. Ajay Kumar
Director
Group of Adult Education, SSS
(01-01-2015 to 31-12-2016)
Email : ajaykumar@mail.jnu.ac.in ; ajayritwik@gmail.com
Phone : 26704570 , 26704470


  • A.K. Ramakrishnan
Prof. A.K. Ramakrishnan
Director
Human Rights Studies Programme, SIS
(28-10-2015 to 27-10-2017)
Email : ramki@mail.jnu.ac.in
Phone : 26704375


  • DK Lobiyal
Professor DK Lobiyal
Director
Internal Quality Assurance Cell
(10-02-2016 to 09-02-2018)
Email : dkl@mail.jnu.ac.in ; lobiyal@gmail.com
Phone: 26704034


  • Girish Nath Jha
Prof. Girish Nath Jha
Director
International Collaboration
(05-05-2016 to 04-05-2018 )
Email: girishjha@gmail.com ; icjnu@jnu.ac.in
Phone: 26738845



Prof. Ajay Kumar Dubey
Director
Jawaharlal Nehru Institute of Advanced Study
(29-12-2016 to 28-12-2018)
Email : akdubey@mail.jnu.ac.in ; akdubey1@gmail.com
Phone: 2674-1132/31


  • C. P. Chandrasekhar
Prof. C. P. Chandrasekhar
Acting Director (Dean, SSS)
North-East India Studies Programme
Email : cpc@mail.jnu.ac.in ; cpchand@gmail.com
Phone : 26704786



Prof. Atul Kumar Johri
Director
UGC - Human Resource Development Centre
(01-05-2016 to 30-04-2018)
Email : ajohri@jnu.ac.in ; akjohri14@yahoo.com
Phone: 26742532, 26742566


  • Rupesh Chaturvedi
Dr. Rupesh Chaturvedi
Director
Research & Development
(05-05-2016 to 04-05-2018)
Email: rupesh@mail.jnu.ac.in ; rupesh.chaturvedi.jnu@gmail.com
Phone : 26704758


  • Satish Chand
Prof. Satish Chand
Director
JNU Placement Cell
Email: schand@mail.jnu.ac.in
Phone : 26704034


  • SK Sharma
Prof. S. K. Sharma
Director
University Science Instrumentation Center
Email: sksharma@mail.jnu.ac.in ; shatendra@gmail.com
Phone : 26704758
   


Welcome to Jawaharlal Nehru University
About the University

JNU at a Glance
Vision
Act & Statutes
Academic Ordinances
Rules & Regulations
Policies
Right to Information
Recognised Institutes
IQAC
GSCASH
EOO
SC/ST/OBC Cell
Intranet Portal
Annual Reports
Annual Accounts
JNU Parisar
JNU News
JNU Associations
Documentary film on JNU
Outreach

TRC
GIAN @ JNU
JNIAS
AIRF
LEC-JNU
M&CE Cell
IPM Cell
IER Board
Census Data Centre
CIS
USIC
Facilities

Hostels
Guest Houses
Convention Centre
Medical Facilities
Sports
Disability Support
Placement Cell
Students

Financial Aid
Fellowships/Scholarships
Instructions for Zero Semester
Procedure for Univ. Certificate
Percentage Conversion Certificate
JNUSU
Clubs
National Service Scheme
Intl. Students Association
SYLFF Fellowships
Fox Intl. Fellowship
Merit-cum-Means Scholarship
Jobs for Students
Students Notice Board (Intranet)
Fellowship/Awards/Sem./Conf./ Advt. outside JNU
National e-Scholarship Portal
Other Links

JNUTA
JNU Alumni
Nodal Officers
Ranking 2017
Statistical Data Fact Sheet
Information to MHRD/UGC
Parliament Questions
JNU Gender Relations Survey
JNU Helpdesk(e-Complaints)
UGC-Faculty Recharge Prog.
Project Administration & Finance Booklet
ABC Programme
ECDMS Portal
Animal Welfare
Digital Economy


JNU Mail / Apps (JNU GMail)
eOffice (Intranet)
BBAMS (Intranet)
Conference
Tenders
Careers at JNU
JNU Campus
Photo Gallery
Telephone Directory
Anti Ragging Squad
Engg. Department
Notices
Results
Sitemap
Contact
Disclaimer