Back to Homepage

Faculty Directory


Currently, number of Faculty = 623

Total number of faculty starting with alphabet 'A' is 84

 

 

  A      B      C      D      E      F      G      H      I      J      K      L      M      N      O      P      Q      R      S      T      U      V      W      X      Y      Z


Name Designation School/Special Centre Centre Phone Email
Alok Bhattacharya Professor Life Sciences 91-11-26704516 alok0200@mail.jnu.ac.in
alok.bhattacharya@gmail.com
Akhilesh Pandey Professor Physical Sciences 26704638 ap0700@mail.jnu.ac.in
apandey2006@gmail.com
Aditya Mukherjee Professor Social Sciences Centre for Historical Studies 26704456 aditya@mail.jnu.ac.in
mriduladitya@gmail.com
Atul Kumar Johri Professor Life Sciences 91-11-26704511 ajohri@jnu.ac.in
akjohri14@yahoo.com
Alok Kumar Mondal Professor Life Sciences 26704514 akmondal@mail.jnu.ac.in
alok.imt@gmail.com
Aparna Dixit Professor Biotechnology 26704085 adix2100@mail.jnu.ac.in
Abdul Nafey Professor International Studies Centre for Canadian, US and Latin American Studies 26704396 abdulnafey@mail.jnu.ac.in
nafey_jnu@hotmail.com
Ajay Kumar Dubey Professor International Studies Centre for African Studies 91-11-26704607, 91-11-26741551 akdubey@mail.jnu.ac.in
akdubey1@gmail.com
Amit Shovon Ray Professor International Studies Centre for International Trade and Development 91-11-26704590/26704389 asr0504@mail.jnu.ac.in
amit.shovon.ray@gmail.com
Amitabh Mattoo Professor International Studies Centre for International Politics, Organization and Disarmament 26704384 amattoo@mail.jnu.ac.in
amitabh.mattoo@gmail.com
Anuradha M Chenoy Professor International Studies Centre for Russian and Central Asian Studies 26704337/26704365 amchenoy@mail.jnu.ac.in
chenoy@gmail.com
Amit Prakash Professor Law and Governance 26704763/26704021 amit@jnu.ac.in
amitp.ap@gmail.com
Andrew M Lynn Professor Computational and Integrative Sciences 26704082 andrew@mail.jnu.ac.in
A.K. Mohapatra Professor International Studies Centre for West Asian Studies 26704602 akmohapatra@mail.jnu.ac.in
aswinijnu@gmail.com
Alka Acharya Professor International Studies Centre for East Asian Studies 26704378 alkaacharya@mail.jnu.ac.in
alka.acharya@gmail.com
Ajay Kumar Patnaik Professor International Studies Centre for Russian and Central Asian Studies 26704367 akpatnaik@mail.jnu.ac.in
Arun K. Attri Professor Environmental Sciences 26704309 attri@mail.jnu.ac.in
attriak@gmail.com
A.K. Pasha Professor International Studies Centre for West Asian Studies 26704371/72 akpasha@mail.jnu.ac.in
drakpasha@gmail.com
A.L. Ramanathan Professor Environmental Sciences 26704314 alr0400@mail.jnu.ac.in
alrjnu@gmail.com
Amita Singh Professor Law and Governance 91-11-2670-4761 amita@mail.jnu.ac.in
amita.singh3@gmail.com
Anil K. Dhingra Professor Language, Literature and Culture Studies Centre of Spanish,Portuguese, Italian & Latin American Studies 26704265 akdhingra@mail.jnu.ac.in
Anuradha Banerjee Professor Social Sciences Centre for the Study of Regional Development 26704534 anuradha@mail.jnu.ac.in
banerjee.anb@gmail.com
Asha Sarangi Professor Social Sciences Centre for Political Studies 91-11-26704614 ashasarangi@mail.jnu.ac.in
ashasarangi@gmail.com
Avijit Pathak Professor Social Sciences Centre for the Study of Social Systems 26704426 avijit@mail.jnu.ac.in
Archana Prasad Professor Social Sciences Centre for Informal Sector & Labour Studies archanaprasad@mail.jnu.ac.in
archie.prasad11@gmail.com
Ajay Kumar Saxena Professor Life Sciences 26704155 ajaysaxena@mail.jnu.ac.in
Ashis K Nandi Professor Life Sciences 26704152 ashis_nandi@mail.jnu.ac.in
ashis_nandi@yahoo.com
Aparna Sawhney Professor International Studies Centre for International Trade and Development 011-26704389/26704339 asawhney@mail.jnu.ac.in
Atul Sood Professor Social Sciences Centre for the Study of Regional Development 26704573 atulsood@mail.jnu.ac.in
Ashwani Pareek Professor Life Sciences 26704504 ashwanip@mail.jnu.ac.in
Amaresh Dubey Professor Social Sciences Centre for the Study of Regional Development 26704469 amareshdubey@mail.jnu.ac.in
dubey.amaresh@yahoo.com
Amita Batra Professor International Studies Centre for South Asian Studies 91-11-26738777 amitabatra@mail.jnu.ac.in
batraamita@gmail.com
A.Basheer Ahmad Professor Language, Literature and Culture Studies Centre of Arabic and African studies 26704250 abahmad@mail.jnu.ac.in
vbahmad@gmail.com
Akhlaque Ahmad Ansari Professor Language, Literature and Culture Studies Centre of Persian and Central Asian Studies 26704657, 26704242 aahmad@mail.jnu.ac.in
akhlaq.ahan@gmail.com
Anita Khanna Professor Language, Literature and Culture Studies Centre for Japanese Studies 26704299 anitakhanna@mail.jnu.ac.in
ani.khanna12@gmail.com
Abhijit karkun Professor Language, Literature and Culture Studies Centre for French and Francophone Studies 91-11-26704258 abhijitkarkun@mail.jnu.ac.in
chotkun@hotmail.com
Ayesha Kidwai Professor Language, Literature and Culture Studies Centre for Linguistics 26704218 ayesha@mail.jnu.ac.in
ayesha.kidwai@gmail.com
A. P. Dimri Professor Environmental Sciences 011- 26704319 apdimri@mail.jnu.ac.in
apdimri@hotmail.com
Archana Upadhyay Professor International Studies Centre for Russian and Central Asian Studies archana_u@mail.jnu.ac.in
Ajith Kanna Professor Language, Literature and Culture Studies Centre for French and Francophone Studies 26704646 ajithkanna@mail.jnu.ac.in
ajitsulo@yahoo.com
Anupama Roy Professor Social Sciences Centre for Political Studies 26704602 anupamaroy@mail.jnu.ac.in
royanupama07@gmail.com
Arun Kumar Mohanty Professor International Studies Centre for Russian and Central Asian Studies 26704589 akmohanty@mail.jnu.ac.in
A.K. Ramakrishnan Professor International Studies Centre for West Asian Studies ramki@mail.jnu.ac.in
Anirban Chakraborti Professor Computational and Integrative Sciences 011-26704171 anirban@mail.jnu.ac.in
Ajmer Singh Kajal Professor Language, Literature and Culture Studies Centre of Indian Languages 011-26704217 ajmerskajal@mail.jnu.ac.in
ajmerskajal@gmail.com
Aranya Bhuti Bhattacherjee Associate Professor (UGC) Physical Sciences bhattach@mail.jnu.ac.in
Angomcha Bimol Akoijam Associate Professor Social Sciences Centre for the Study of Social Systems 91-11-26704425 bimol@mail.jnu.ac.in
bimol.akoijam@gmail.com
Amitabh Singh Associate Professor International Studies Centre for Russian and Central Asian Studies 011-26738924 amitabhsingh@mail.jnu.ac.in
samitabh@gmail.com
Anand Ranganathan Associate Professor Molecular Medicine 26738963 aranganathan@mail.jnu.ac.in
anand.icgeb@gmail.com
Ashish Agnihotri Associate Professor Language, Literature and Culture Studies Centre for French and Francophone Studies 26704261 agni@mail.jnu.ac.in
Arunim Bandyopadhyay Associate Professor Language, Literature and Culture Studies Centre of Russian Studies 011-26704223 arunim@mail.jnu.ac.in
arunbandyo@yahoo.co.in
Ajay Verma Associate Professor Social Sciences Centre for Philosophy ajayverma@jnu.ac.in
thinkajay@yahoo.com
Allauddin Shah Associate Professor Language, Literature and Culture Studies Centre of Persian and Central Asian Studies allauddinshah@mail.jnu.ac.in
ashah.jnu@gmail.com
Ambrish Dhaka Associate Professor International Studies Centre for Inner Asian Studies 26704595 adhaka@mail.jnu.ac.in
Ajay Gudavarthy Associate Professor Social Sciences Centre for Political Studies 26704437 agudavarthy@mail.jnu.ac.in
gajay99@rediffimail.com
Ajay Kumar Associate Professor Social Sciences Group of Adult Education 011-26704189, 011-26741331, 09968292291 ajaykumar@mail.jnu.ac.in
ajayritwik@gmail.com
Archna Negi Associate Professor International Studies Centre for International Politics, Organization and Disarmament 26704387 archnanegi@mail.jnu.ac.in
archnanegi@rediffmail.com
Amit Kumar Sharma Associate Professor Social Sciences Centre for the Study of Social Systems 011-26704410 aksharma@mail.jnu.ac.in
amitjnu@yahoo.com
Amal Chandra Mondal Associate Professor Life Sciences 2670-4505 acmondal@mail.jnu.ac.in
amal_mondal@rediffmail.com
Abhinav Grover Assistant Professor (UGC) Biotechnology 91-11-26738728 agrover@jnu.ac.in
abhinavgr@gmail.com
Ameet Parameswaran Assistant Professor Arts & Aesthetics ameet@jnu.ac.in
ameet.parameswaran@gmail.com
Asutosh Srivastava Assistant Professor Computer & Systems Sciences asutosh@mail.jnu.ac.in
Ashim Kr. Pramanik Assistant Professor Physical Sciences 91-(0)11-2673 8769 akpramanik@mail.jnu.ac.in
ashpramanik@gmail.com
Ayesha Choudhary Assistant Professor Computer & Systems Sciences 91-11-2670-4776 ayeshac@mail.jnu.ac.in
Arshad Alam Assistant Professor Social Sciences Centre for the Study of Social Systems arshadalam@mail.jnu.ac.in
Ashutosh Anand Assistant Professor Language, Literature and Culture Studies Centre of Russian Studies 26704283 aanand@mail.jnu.ac.in
ashu.jnu@gmail.com
Ajoy Kumar karnati Assistant Professor Language, Literature and Culture Studies Centre of Russian Studies 26704292 akkarnati@mail.jnu.ac.in
ajoy.karnati@gmail.com
Arnab Bhattacharjee Assistant Professor Computational and Integrative Sciences arnab@mail.jnu.ac.in
arnab@jnu.ac.in
Amit Thorat Assistant Professor Social Sciences Centre for the Study of Regional Development 011-26704570 athorat@mail.jnu.ac.in
amitthorat@gmail.com
Anamitra Roychowdhury Assistant Professor Social Sciences Centre for Informal Sector & Labour Studies
Ankita Rai Assistant Professor Physical Sciences 91-11-26738808 ankitarai@mail.jnu.ac.in
ankitagalaxy@gmail.com
Aprajita Kashyap Assistant Professor International Studies Centre for Canadian, US and Latin American Studies aprajita@mail.jnu.ac.in
Amir Ali Assistant Professor Social Sciences Centre for Political Studies 26704143 amirali@mail.jnu.ac.in
amirali.jnu@gmail.com
Amala Bhave Assistant Professor Physical Sciences abhave@mail.jnu.ac.in
Aditi Sharan Assistant Professor Computer & Systems Sciences 26704682 aditisharan@mail.jnu.ac.in
aditisharan@gmail.com
Asha Puri Assistant Professor Language, Literature and Culture Studies Centre for French and Francophone Studies ashapuri@mail.jnu.ac.in
puri.asha@gmail.com
Archana Aggarwal Assistant Professor Social Sciences Centre for Economic Studies and Planning 26704440 archagg@mail.jnu.ac.in
archanaaggarwal@aol.com
Avinash Kumar Assistant Professor Social Sciences Centre for Informal Sector & Labour Studies 11-26738859 avinashkumar@mail.jnu.ac.in
avinashmishra.jnu@gmail.com
Ashok Assistant Professor Social Sciences Centre for Economic Studies and Planning ashok@mail.jnu.ac.in
ashokpratapgarh@yahoo.com
Arvind Kumar Mishra Assistant Professor Social Sciences Zakir Husain Centre for Educational Studies 011-26704496 akmishra@mail.jnu.ac.in
akmishra106@gmail.com
Ashu Bhan Tiku Assistant Professor Life Sciences 91-11-26704122 abtiku@mail.jnu.ac.in
Anil Kumar Singh Assistant Professor Language, Literature and Culture Studies Greek Chair 011-26704203 anilksingh@mail.jnu.ac.in
Arun Kumar Srivastava Assistant Professor Environmental Sciences 26738706 a_srivastava@mail.jnu.ac.in
srivastava02@hotmail.com
A. Krishnamachari Assistant Professor Computational and Integrative Sciences 26738703 chari@mail.jnu.ac.in
akchari@gmail.com