Back to Homepage

Faculty Directory


Currently, number of Faculty = 623

Total number of faculty starting with alphabet 'B' is 32

 

 

  A      B      C      D      E      F      G      H      I      J      K      L      M      N      O      P      Q      R      S      T      U      V      W      X      Y      Z


Name Designation School/Special Centre Centre Phone Email
Bhagwan Singh Josh Professor Social Sciences Centre for Historical Studies 26704479 bsjosh@mail.jnu.ac.in
bhagwanjosh@hotmail.com
B.N. Mallick Professor Life Sciences 26704522 bnm@mail.jnu.ac.in
remsbnm@yahoo.com
B.C. Tripathy Professor Life Sciences 26704524 bctripathy@mail.jnu.ac.in
B.S. Chimni Professor International Studies Centre for International Legal Studies 2674 4335 bschimni@mail.jnu.ac.in
Bharat H. Desai Professor International Studies Centre for International Legal Studies 26704585 desai@mail.jnu.ac.in
desai@jnu.ac.in
Bindu Puri Professor Social Sciences Centre for Philosophy bindupuri@mail.jnu.ac.in
drbindupuri11@yahoo.com
Bhaswati Sarkar Professor International Studies Centre for European Studies 26704606 bsarkar@mail.jnu.ac.in
Binod Kumar Kanaujia Professor Computational and Integrative Sciences bkkanaujia@mail.jnu.ac.in
bkkanaujia@yahoo.co.in
B.S. Butola Professor Social Sciences Centre for the Study of Regional Development 26704468 bsbutola@mail.jnu.ac.in
butola.bs@gmail.com
Babu Thaliath Professor Language, Literature and Culture Studies Centre of German Studies 91-11-26742207 bthaliath@mail.jnu.ac.in
babu.thaliath9@gmail.com
Bishnupriya Dutt Professor Arts & Aesthetics 26704689 pia_dutt@mail.jnu.ac.in
bishnupriyapaul@gmail.com
Binod Khadria Professor Social Sciences Zakir Husain Centre for Educational Studies 26704417 bkhadria@mail.jnu.ac.in
bkhadria@gmail.com
Biswajit Dhar Professor Social Sciences Centre for Economic Studies and Planning 011-26271159 biswajit@mail.jnu.ac.in
bisjit@gmail.com
Bhagat Oinam Professor Social Sciences Centre for Philosophy 91-11-26704138 bhagatoinam@mail.jnu.ac.in
bhagatoinam@rediffmail.com
B.R. Deepak Professor Language, Literature and Culture Studies Centre for Chinese and South East Asian Studies 26704282 bdeepak@mail.jnu.ac.in
Bansidhar Pradhan Professor International Studies Centre for West Asian Studies 26704598 pradhan@mail.jnu.ac.in
bansidharpradhan@gmail.com
Bupinder Zutshi Professor Social Sciences Centre for the Study of Regional Development 26704188 b_zutshi@mail.jnu.ac.in
bzutshi@gmail.com
Bijoy Kumar Kuanr Professor Nanoscience bijoykuanr@mail.jnu.ac.in
bkkuanr@gmail.com
Balkrishna Champat Vaidya Professor International Studies Centre for International Politics, Organization and Disarmament bcvaidya@mail.jnu.ac.in
vaidya2255@gmail.com
B.S. Balaji Associate Professor Biotechnology bsbalaji@mail.jnu.ac.in
balaji_12@yahoo.com
Brinda Bose Associate Professor Language, Literature and Culture Studies Centre for English Studies brindabose@mail.jnu.ac.in
brindabose@gmail.com
Brajesh Kumar Pandey Associate Professor Sanskrit Studies brajeshkumar@mail.jnu.ac.in
brajeshvka@gmail.com
Brijesh Kumar Associate Professor Physical Sciences 91-11-2673 8805 bkumar@mail.jnu.ac.in
brij1211@yahoo.co.in
Brishti Guha Associate Professor International Studies Centre for International Trade and Development
brishtiguha@gmail.com
Bhaswati Das Associate Professor Social Sciences Centre for the Study of Regional Development 26704101 bhaswati@mail.jnu.ac.in
bhaswati2004@gmail.com
Bikramaditya Kumar Choudhary Assistant Professor Social Sciences Centre for the Study of Regional Development 26744464 bkchoudhary@mail.jnu.ac.in
Buddha Singh Assistant Professor Computer & Systems Sciences 011-26704775 buddhasingh@mail.jnu.ac.in
Balaji Birajdar Assistant Professor Nanoscience 011-26704743 birajdar@mail.jnu.ac.in
Bhaskarjit Neog Assistant Professor Social Sciences Centre for Philosophy 91-11-2673-8757 bhaskarjit@mail.jnu.ac.in
bhaskarjit@gmail.com
Baviskar Sharad Pralhad Assistant Professor Language, Literature and Culture Studies Centre for French and Francophone Studies bspralhad@mail.jnu.ac.in
sharadcrosshuma@gmail.com
Burton Cleetus Assistant Professor Social Sciences Centre for Historical Studies 26704483 burton@mail.jnu.ac.in
burtoncleetus@gmail.com
Brahma Prakash Singh Assistant Professor Arts & Aesthetics 11-26708763 bprakash@jnu.ac.in
prakash.brahma@gmail.com