Back to Homepage

Faculty Directory


Currently, number of Faculty = 625

Total number of faculty starting with alphabet 'C' is 12

 

 

  A      B      C      D      E      F      G      H      I      J      K      L      M      N      O      P      Q      R      S      T      U      V      W      X      Y      Z


Name Designation School/Special Centre Centre Phone Email
Chintamani Mahapatra Professor International Studies Centre for Canadian, US and Latin American Studies 26704336 chintamani@mail.jnu.ac.in
prof.chintamanimahapatra@gmail.com
Christopher S. Raj Professor International Studies Centre for Canadian, US and Latin American Studies 26704395, 26704334 christopherraj@mail.jnu.ac.in
christopherraj35@gmail.com
C.S.R. Murthy Professor International Studies Centre for International Politics, Organization and Disarmament 011-26704349, 26704381 csrmurthy@mail.jnu.ac.in
C.P. Chandrasekhar Professor Social Sciences Centre for Economic Studies and Planning 26704493 cpc@mail.jnu.ac.in
cpchand@gmail.com
C. Upender Rao Professor Sanskrit Studies 011-26704130, 26742596 upendra@mail.jnu.ac.in
skt.scholar@gmail.com
C.P. Katti Professor Computer & Systems Sciences 26704720 cpkatti@mail.jnu.ac.in
cpkatti@hotmail.com
Chitra Harshvardhan Professor Language, Literature and Culture Studies Centre of German Studies 26704671 chitra@mail.jnu.ac.in
chitra.harshvardhan@gmail.com
Charanjit Singh Professor Language, Literature and Culture Studies Centre of Russian Studies 011-2670 4290 charanjit@mail.jnu.ac.in
1charanjit@gmail.com
Chinmay K. Mukhopadhyay Professor Molecular Medicine 011-2674-1932; 011-2673-8738 ckm2300@mail.jnu.ac.in
Chirashree Dasgupta Associate Professor Law and Governance chirashree@mail.jnu.ac.in
Chandran Usha Assistant Professor Language, Literature and Culture Studies Centre for Chinese and South East Asian Studies
Chitralekha Dhamija Assistant Professor Social Sciences Centre for Media Studies 011-26704679, 011-26704618 chitralekha@jnu.ac.in
d.chitralekha@gmail.com