Back to Homepage

Faculty Directory


Currently, number of Faculty = 625

Total number of faculty starting with alphabet 'D' is 24

 

 

  A      B      C      D      E      F      G      H      I      J      K      L      M      N      O      P      Q      R      S      T      U      V      W      X      Y      Z


Name Designation School/Special Centre Centre Phone Email
Deepak Sharma Professor Life Sciences 26704508 sharmadeepak@mail.jnu.ac.in
deepak57in@yahoo.co.in
Dwaipayan Bhattacharyya Professor Social Sciences Centre for Political Studies dwaipayan@mail.jnu.ac.in
D.N. Das Professor Social Sciences Centre for the Study of Regional Development 26704486 dipendas@mail.jnu.ac.in
dipendra02@gmail.com
Dhruv Raina Professor Social Sciences Zakir Husain Centre for Educational Studies 91-11-26704418 dhruv@mail.jnu.ac.in
d_raina@yahoo.com
Deo Prakash Vidyarthi Professor Computer & Systems Sciences 91-11-26704738 dpv@mail.jnu.ac.in
dpvidyarthi2002@yahoo.com
D.K Lobiyal Professor Computer & Systems Sciences 011-26704774 dkl@mail.jnu.ac.in
lobiyal@gmail.com
Deepak Kumar Professor Social Sciences Zakir Husain Centre for Educational Studies 91-11-26704416 deepakkumar@mail.jnu.ac.in
deepakjnu2008@gmail.com
Dhir Sarangi Professor Language, Literature and Culture Studies Centre for French and Francophone Studies 26704274 sarangi@mail.jnu.ac.in
Deepak K. Mishra Professor Social Sciences Centre for the Study of Regional Development 91-11-26704578 deepakmishra@mail.jnu.ac.in
deepakmishra.jnu@gmail.com
Debashis Ghoshal Professor Physical Sciences 91 11 26704708 dghoshal@mail.jnu.ac.in
D.K. Choubey Professor Language, Literature and Culture Studies Centre of Indian Languages 26704294, 26704217, 4294 dkchoubey@mail.jnu.ac.in
cdevendra@gmail.com
Dinesh Mohan Professor Environmental Sciences 011-26704616 dmohan@mail.jnu.ac.in
dm_1967@hotmail.com
Deo Shankar Navin Professor Language, Literature and Culture Studies Centre of Indian Languages deoshankar@mail.jnu.ac.in
deoshankar@hotmail.com
Dwaipayan Bharadwaj Professor Biotechnology 011-2673 8884 db@mail.jnu.ac.in
db@jnu.ac.in
Deepak Gaur Associate Professor Biotechnology 91-11-26738892 deepakgaur@mail.jnu.ac.in
deepakgaur189@gmail.com
D.S. Rawat Associate Professor Language, Literature and Culture Studies Centre for Chinese and South East Asian Studies 26704252 dsrawat@mail.jnu.ac.in
D. Choudhury Associate Professor Biotechnology 26704078 devach@jnu.ac.in
Dipankar Ghosh Assistant Professor Molecular Medicine 91-11-26738781 ghoshd@jnu.ac.in
Deepa Kansra Assistant Professor International Studies Human Rights Studies Programme deepakansra@jnu.ac.in
dkansra@gmail.com
Dhananjay Singh Assistant Professor Language, Literature and Culture Studies Centre for English Studies dhananjay@mail.jnu.ac.in
Debabrata Pal Assistant Professor Social Sciences Centre for Economic Studies and Planning debabrata@mail.jnu.ac.in
debabrata1234@gmail.com
Dinabandhu Das Assistant Professor Physical Sciences 91-011-26738813 dinabandhu@mail.jnu.ac.in
jnu.dinu@gmail.com
Divya Vaid Assistant Professor Social Sciences Centre for the Study of Social Systems 011-26704425 divyavaid@mail.jnu.ac.in
Dayawanti Assistant Professor Language, Literature and Culture Studies Centre for Chinese and South East Asian Studies 26704279 dayawanti@mail.jnu.ac.in