Back to Homepage

Faculty Directory


Currently, number of Faculty = 623

Total number of faculty starting with alphabet 'F' is 4

 

 

  A      B      C      D      E      F      G      H      I      J      K      L      M      N      O      P      Q      R      S      T      U      V      W      X      Y      Z


Name Designation School/Special Centre Centre Phone Email
F.U. Farooqi Professor Language, Literature and Culture Studies Centre of Arabic and African studies 26704256 farooqi@mail.jnu.ac.in
fufarooqi@gmail.com
Franson D. Manjali Professor Language, Literature and Culture Studies Centre for Linguistics 91-11-26704665 manjali@jnu.ac.in
fmanjali@yahoo.com
Fauzan Abrar Assistant Professor Language, Literature and Culture Studies Centre of Persian and Central Asian Studies 011-26738986 fauzanabrar@mail.jnu.ac.in
fauzan311@gmail.com
Fazil Jamal Assistant Professor International Studies Centre for International Legal Studies 011-26704584 fazil@mail.jnu.ac.in
fazil@jnu.ac.in