Back to Homepage

Faculty Directory


Currently, number of Faculty = 625

Total number of faculty starting with alphabet 'G' is 25

 

 

  A      B      C      D      E      F      G      H      I      J      K      L      M      N      O      P      Q      R      S      T      U      V      W      X      Y      Z


Name Designation School/Special Centre Centre Phone Email
Girish Nath Jha Professor Sanskrit Studies 26738834, 26741308 girishjha@jnu.ac.in
girishjha@gmail.com
Gulshan Sachdeva Professor International Studies Centre for European Studies 26704363 gulshan@mail.jnu.ac.in
gulshanjnu@gmail.com
Ganganath Jha Professor International Studies Centre for Indo-Pacific Studies 26704391 ganganath@mail.jnu.ac.in
ganganathjha@hotmail.com
Gurpreet Mahajan Professor Social Sciences Centre for Political Studies 26704436 gurpreet@mail.jnu.ac.in
Geetha B. Nambissan Professor Social Sciences Zakir Husain Centre for Educational Studies 91-11-26704498 gnambissan@mail.jnu.ac.in
gnambissan@gmail.com
GJV Prasad Professor Language, Literature and Culture Studies Centre for English Studies 91-11-26704231, 91-11-26704227 gjvprasad@mail.jnu.ac.in
gjvprasad@yahoo.com
G. Mukhopadhyay Professor Molecular Medicine 011-26738735, 011-26704559 gm2300@mail.jnu.ac.in
gmukho1@gmail.com
Gobardhan Das Professor Molecular Medicine 011-26738824 dasgo@mail.jnu.ac.in
gobardhan.das07@gmail.com
Gobind Prasad Professor Language, Literature and Culture Studies Centre of Indian Languages 26704249 gobindprasad@mail.jnu.ac.in
Gopal Guru Professor Social Sciences Centre for Political Studies 26704140 gnguru@mail.jnu.ac.in
gopalguru2001@gmail.com
G. Arunima Professor Social Sciences Centre for Womens Studies 26704178 arunima@jnu.ac.in
G.Vijayachandra Naidu Professor International Studies Centre for Indo-Pacific Studies 26704335 gvcnaidu@mail.jnu.ac.in
gvcnaidu@gmail.com
Garima Srivastava Professor Language, Literature and Culture Studies Centre of Indian Languages garima@mail.jnu.ac.in
drsgarima@gmail.com
Ganga Sahay Meena Associate Professor Language, Literature and Culture Studies Centre of Indian Languages 011-26738732 gsmeena@mail.jnu.ac.in
drgsmeena.jnu@gmail.com
Gopal Lal Meena Associate Professor Sanskrit Studies glmeena@mail.jnu.ac.in
gmeena28@yahoo.com
Gous Mashkoor Khan Assistant Professor Language, Literature and Culture Studies Centre for Turkish 2673-8975 gmkhan@mail.jnu.ac.in
Gopal Ram Assistant Professor Language, Literature and Culture Studies Centre for Linguistics
Ghodajkar Prachinkumar Rajeshrao Assistant Professor Social Sciences Centre of Social Medicine and Community Health
prachinjnu@gmail.com
G. Amarjit Sharma Assistant Professor Social Sciences North East India Studies Programme gasharma@mail.jnu.ac.in
g.amarjit@gmail.com
Gaurav Kumar Assistant Professor Language, Literature and Culture Studies Centre of Spanish,Portuguese, Italian & Latin American Studies gauravkumar@mail.jnu.ac.in
Geeta Kochhar Assistant Professor Language, Literature and Culture Studies Centre for Chinese and South East Asian Studies 91-11-26704195 geeta@mail.jnu.ac.in
jidujnu@gmail.com
Garima Dalal Assistant Professor Language, Literature and Culture Studies Linguistic Empowerment Cell 26704132 garimadalal@mail.jnu.ac.in
garima.jnu@gmail.com
Ghazala Jamil Assistant Professor Law and Governance ghazalajamil@jnu.ac.in
ghazalajamil@gmail.com
Gajendra Pratap Singh Assistant Professor Computational and Integrative Sciences 26704697 gajendra@mail.jnu.ac.in
gajendraresearch@gmail.com
Gautam Kumar Jha Assisatnt Professor Language, Literature and Culture Studies Centre for Chinese and South East Asian Studies 91-11-26704278 gautamkjha@mail.jnu.ac.in