Back to Homepage

Faculty Directory


Currently, number of Faculty = 625

Total number of faculty starting with alphabet 'H' is 11

 

 

  A      B      C      D      E      F      G      H      I      J      K      L      M      N      O      P      Q      R      S      T      U      V      W      X      Y      Z


Name Designation School/Special Centre Centre Phone Email
Heeraman Tiwari Professor Social Sciences Centre for Historical Studies 26704482 htiwari@mail.jnu.ac.in
heeraman98@gmail.com
Himadri B. Bohidar Professor Physical Sciences 26704636/4699 bohi0700@mail.jnu.ac.in
bohidar@hotmail.com
Harish Naraindas Professor Social Sciences Centre for the Study of Social Systems 91-11-26704424 harish_n@mail.jnu.ac.in
harish_naraindas@yahoo.com
Harjit Singh Professor Social Sciences Centre for the Study of Regional Development 26704474 harjit@mail.jnu.ac.in
H. S. Shiva Prakash Professor Arts & Aesthetics hsprakash@mail.jnu.ac.in
shivaprakash.hs@gmail.com
Hemant Adlakha Associate Professor Language, Literature and Culture Studies Centre for Chinese and South East Asian Studies 26704243 hkadlakha@mail.jnu.ac.in
Himanshu Associate Professor Social Sciences Centre for Economic Studies and Planning 26738713 himanshu2@jnu.ac.in
himanshu2@gmail.com
Happymon Jacob Associate Professor International Studies Centre for International Politics, Organization and Disarmament 011-26738947 happymon@mail.jnu.ac.in
happymon@gmail.com
Harish S. Wankhede Assistant Professor Social Sciences Centre for Political Studies hswankhede@jnu.ac.in
enarish@gmail.com
Hari Madhab Ray Assistant Professor Language, Literature and Culture Studies Centre for Linguistics 011-26744706 hmray@mail.jnu.ac.in
harijnu@gmail.com
Hari Ram Mishra Assistant Professor Sanskrit Studies 011-26738833 hrmishra@mail.jnu.ac.in
hrmishra10@gmail.com