Back to Homepage

Faculty Directory


Currently, number of Faculty = 623

Total number of faculty starting with alphabet 'I' is 7

 

 

  A      B      C      D      E      F      G      H      I      J      K      L      M      N      O      P      Q      R      S      T      U      V      W      X      Y      Z


Name Designation School/Special Centre Centre Phone Email
Ira Bhaskar Professor Arts & Aesthetics 26742976 ira@mail.jnu.ac.in
ira.bhaskar@gmail.com
Indira Ghosh Professor Computational and Integrative Sciences 26738707 indirag@mail.jnu.ac.in
indira0654@gmail.com
Indu Shekhar Thakur Professor Environmental Sciences 26704321 isthakur@mail.jnu.ac.in
isthakur@hotmail.com
Indrani Mukherjee Professor Language, Literature and Culture Studies Centre of Spanish,Portuguese, Italian & Latin American Studies 26704266 indrani@mail.jnu.ac.in
indrani.manshobhat@gmail.com
Indrani Roy Chowdhury Associate Professor Social Sciences Centre for the Study of Regional Development 01126738988 iroychowdhury@mail.jnu.ac.in
indranirc1@gmail.com
Ilora Ghosh (Mondal) Associate Professor Environmental Sciences 011-26704306, 91-9650990069 ighosh@mail.jnu.ac.in
iloraghish17@gmail.com
Indivar Kamtekar Associate Professor Social Sciences Centre for Historical Studies 26704485 indivar@mail.jnu.ac.in
indivarkamtekar@gmail.com