Back to Homepage

Faculty Directory


Currently, number of Faculty = 623

Total number of faculty starting with alphabet 'J' is 16

 

 

  A      B      C      D      E      F      G      H      I      J      K      L      M      N      O      P      Q      R      S      T      U      V      W      X      Y      Z


Name Designation School/Special Centre Centre Phone Email
Joy L.K. Pachuau Professor Social Sciences Centre for Historical Studies 011-26704109 jpachuau@mail.jnu.ac.in
joy.pachuau@gmail.com
Janaki Nair Professor Social Sciences Centre for Historical Studies 26704477 janakinair@mail.jnu.ac.in
vadasserijanaki@gmail.com
Jayati Ghosh Professor Social Sciences Centre for Economic Studies and Planning 26704494 jayati@mail.jnu.ac.in
jayatijnu@gmail.com
Jayati Srivastava Professor International Studies Centre for International Politics, Organization and Disarmament 26704398, 26704349 jayatis@jnu.ac.in
jayatis@gmail.com
Jayant Kumar Tripathi Associate Professor Environmental Sciences 91-11-26704311 jktripathi@mail.jnu.ac.in
jktrip@yahoo.com
J. M. Moosa Associate Professor International Studies Centre for African Studies 011-26738718 jmmoosa@mail.jnu.ac.in
Jyoti Atwal Associate Professor Social Sciences Centre for Historical Studies 26704484, 26704456 jyoti_atwal@mail.jnu.ac.in
jyotiatjnu@gmail.com
Jaivir Singh Associate Professor Law and Governance 26704021 jsingh@mail.jnu.ac.in
Jaideep Saha Assistant Professor (UGC) Physical Sciences 011-26738930 jaideepsaha@mail.jnu.ac.in
jdsaha2000@gmail.com
Jaydeep Bhattacharya Assistant Professor (UGC) Biotechnology 91-11-2673 8889 jaydeep@jnu.ac.in
jaydpb@gmail.com
Janashruti Chandra Assistant Professor Language, Literature and Culture Studies Centre for Japanese Studies 91-11-26704651 jchandra@mail.jnu.ac.in
janashruti@hotmail.com
J. Madhan Mohan Assistant Professor International Studies Centre for International Politics, Organization and Disarmament 26704370 madhanmohan@mail.jnu.ac.in
jmadhanmohan@hotmail.com
Jyoti D Bhosale Assistant Professor International Studies Centre for Comparative Politics & Political Theory jdbhosale@mail.jnu.ac.in
dbjyoti@gmail.com
Jubilee Shangrei Assistant Professor Social Sciences Centre for Political Studies shangrii@mail.jnu.ac.in
Jangkhomang Guite Assistant Professor Social Sciences Centre for Historical Studies
jkmguite@gmail.com
Jitendra Uttam Assistant Professor International Studies Centre for East Asian Studies 26704377 juttam@mail.jnu.ac.in
jnucampus@gmail.com