Back to Homepage

Faculty Directory


Currently, number of Faculty = 625

Total number of faculty starting with alphabet 'K' is 35

 

 

  A      B      C      D      E      F      G      H      I      J      K      L      M      N      O      P      Q      R      S      T      U      V      W      X      Y      Z


Name Designation School/Special Centre Centre Phone Email
Kunal Chakrabarti Professor Social Sciences Centre for Historical Studies 26704564
kunal1861@gmail.com
Kumkum Roy Professor Social Sciences Centre for Historical Studies 26704480 kumkumroy@mail.jnu.ac.in
kumkumr@yahoo.com
K. Natarajan Professor Life Sciences 26704512 nat0200@mail.jnu.ac.in
K.J. Mukherjee Professor Biotechnology 26704087 kjmukherjee@mail.jnu.ac.in
K.P. Vijayalakshmi Professor International Studies Centre for Canadian, US and Latin American Studies 26704394 kpviji@mail.jnu.ac.in
kpviji8@gmail.com
K.G. Saxena Professor Environmental Sciences 26704305 kgsaxena@mail.jnu.ac.in
kgsaxena@gmail.com
K Warikoo Professor International Studies Centre for Inner Asian Studies 26704594 k.warikoo@mail.jnu.ac.in
kwarikoo@gmail.com
K.S. James Professor Social Sciences Centre for the Study of Regional Development 91-11-26704579 ksjames@mail.jnu.ac.in
ksjames@gmail.com
Kaushal Kumar Sharma Professor Social Sciences Centre for the Study of Regional Development kaushalkumar@mail.jnu.ac.in
Kamal A. Mitra Chenoy Professor International Studies Centre for Comparative Politics & Political Theory 26704397 kmchenoy@mail.jnu.ac.in
kamalchenoy@gmail.com
Krishnendu Ghosh Dastidar Professor Social Sciences Centre for Economic Studies and Planning 26704448 kgd0302@mail.jnu.ac.in
kgd12@yahoo.com
Kavita Singh Professor Arts & Aesthetics 26704689 ksingh@mail.jnu.ac.in
kavising@bol.net.in
Krishan Kumar Professor Environmental Sciences 011-26704163 krishan_kumar@mail.jnu.ac.in
Karmeshu Professor Computer & Systems Sciences 011-26704773 karmeshu@mail.jnu.ac.in
K.K. Bharadwaj Professor Computer & Systems Sciences 011-26704779 kkb0100@mail.jnu.ac.in
kbharadwaj@gmail.com
Kiran Chaudhry Professor Language, Literature and Culture Studies Centre for French and Francophone Studies 26704239 kiranchoudhary@mail.jnu.ac.in
kiranjnu@gmail.com
Kasturi Mukhopadhyay Professor Environmental Sciences 011-26704307 kasturim@mail.jnu.ac.in
kasturi26@hotmail.com
Khwaja Md. Ekramuddin Professor Language, Literature and Culture Studies Centre of Indian Languages 011-26704295 ekramuddin@mail.jnu.ac.in
khwajaekram@gmail.com
Kharat Rajesh Shrikrishna Professor International Studies Centre for South Asian Studies 26704350 kharat@mail.jnu.ac.in
Kaushik Bhaumik Associate Professor Arts & Aesthetics kbhaumik@mail.jnu.ac.in
bhaumikenator@gmail.com
K.B. Usha Associate Professor International Studies Centre for Russian and Central Asian Studies 011-26704373 ushakb@mail.jnu.ac.in
ushakb@gmail.com
Kiran Singh Verma Associate Professor Language, Literature and Culture Studies Centre of Russian Studies 011-2670 4289 ksverma@mail.jnu.ac.in
kiransingh1@yandex.ru
Kedar Singh Associate Professor Physical Sciences 91-11-26738934 kedar@mail.jnu.ac.in
kedarbhp@rediffmail.com
K. Kesava Rajarajan Associate Professor Arts & Aesthetics rkkrajarajan@mail.jnu.ac.in
rkkrajarajan@yahoo.com
Khuraijam Bijoykumar Singh Assistant Professor Social Sciences North East India Studies Programme kbsingh@mail.jnu.ac.in
Krishnendra Meena Assistant Professor International Studies Centre for International Politics, Organization and Disarmament 26704597 meenak@mail.jnu.ac.in
Karunakar Kar Assistant Professor Life Sciences 01126704517 kkar@mail.jnu.ac.in
karunakarkar@gmail.com
Kali Chittibabu Assistant Professor Social Sciences Centre for Informal Sector & Labour Studies kchittibabu@mail.jnu.ac.in
chitti4479@gmail.com
Kaushal Kumar Assistant Professor Language, Literature and Culture Studies Centre for Korean Studies 91-11-26704654 kkaushaljnu@mail.jnu.ac.in
kkaushaljnu@gmail.com
Kavita Arora Assistant Professor Advanced Instrumentation Research Facility 91 11 26738837, 91 11 26704560 Ext-231 kavitaarora@mail.jnu.ac.in
kavitaa@gmail.com
K. Pugazhendhi Assistant Professor Language, Literature and Culture Studies Centre for French and Francophone Studies kpugazhendhi@mail.jnu.ac.in
Khurshid Imam Assistant Professor Language, Literature and Culture Studies Centre of Arabic and African studies 011-26704256 khurshid@mail.jnu.ac.in
khurshidimam@gmail.com
Kaustav Banerjee Assistant Professor Social Sciences Centre for the Study of Discrimination and Exclusion 011-26738853 kaustav@jnu.ac.in
kaustav.jnu@gmail.com
Kaushal Kishore Chandel Assistant Professor Language, Literature and Culture Studies Centre for Chinese and South East Asian Studies kkchandel@jnu.ac.in
Karan Singh Assistant Professor Computer & Systems Sciences 91-11-2673-8743 karan@mail.jnu.ac.in