Back to Homepage

Faculty Directory


Currently, number of Faculty = 623

Total number of faculty starting with alphabet 'M' is 52

 

 

  A      B      C      D      E      F      G      H      I      J      K      L      M      N      O      P      Q      R      S      T      U      V      W      X      Y      Z


Name Designation School/Special Centre Centre Phone Email
Muralidhar Vemuri UGC Emeritus Fellow Social Sciences Centre for the Study of Regional Development 26704570 vemuri@mail.jnu.ac.in
Makarand R. Paranjape Professor Language, Literature and Culture Studies Centre for English Studies 26704663 makarand@mail.jnu.ac.in
Milap Chand Sharma Professor Social Sciences Centre for the Study of Regional Development 26704690, 26704463 milap@mail.jnu.ac.in
milapsharmain@yahoo.co.in
Maitrayee Chaudhuri Professor Social Sciences Centre for the Study of Social Systems 26704427 maitrayee@mail.jnu.ac.in
maitrayeec@gmail.com
Mohan Rao Professor Social Sciences Centre of Social Medicine and Community Health 26704490 mohanrao@mail.jnu.ac.in
mohanrao2008@gmail.com
Minati Panda Professor Social Sciences Zakir Husain Centre for Educational Studies 26704497 minatipanda@mail.jnu.ac.in
minatip@gmail.com
Manoj Pant Professor International Studies Centre for International Trade and Development 26704343 manojp@jnu.ac.in
mpant101@gmail.com
Mahendra P. Lama Professor International Studies Centre for South Asian Studies 26704596 mplama@mail.jnu.ac.in
mahendra_lama1961@yahoo.co.in
Meeta Keswani Mehra Professor International Studies Centre for International Trade and Development meetakm@mail.jnu.ac.in
meetakm@gmail.com
Meeta Narain Professor Language, Literature and Culture Studies Centre of Russian Studies 011-2670 4225 mnarain@mail.jnu.ac.in
meetanarain@hotmail.com
M.C. Paul Professor Social Sciences Group of Adult Education 91-11-26704107 mcpaul@mail.jnu.ac.in
pauljnu@gmail.com
Mohd. Aslam Islahi Professor Language, Literature and Culture Studies Centre of Arabic and African studies 011-26704666/26704253 maislahi@mail.jnu.ac.in
maislahijnu@gmail.com
Moinuddin A. Jinabade Professor Language, Literature and Culture Studies Centre of Indian Languages majinabade@mail.jnu.ac.in
Mujeebur Rahman Professor Language, Literature and Culture Studies Centre of Arabic and African studies 26704254 m_rahman@mail.jnu.ac.in
Manjushree Chauhan Professor Language, Literature and Culture Studies Centre for Japanese Studies 91-11-26704215 manjushree@mail.jnu.ac.in
manjushree.chauhan@gmail.com
Madhu Sahni Professor Language, Literature and Culture Studies Centre of German Studies 26704655 madhusahni@mail.jnu.ac.in
masa1329@gmail.com
Milap Punia Professor Social Sciences Centre for the Study of Regional Development 26704196 punia@mail.jnu.ac.in
milap.jnu@gmail.com
Mazhar Hussain Professor Language, Literature and Culture Studies Centre of Indian Languages 011-26704255 mazhar@jnu.ac.in
mazhar.jnu@gmail.com
Manu Mittal Professor Language, Literature and Culture Studies Centre of Russian Studies 011-2670 4284 manumittal@mail.jnu.ac.in
mittal_manu@hotmail.com
Mondira Dutta Professor International Studies Centre for Inner Asian Studies 011-26744378 mondirad@mail.jnu.ac.in
mondiradutta@gmail.com
Md. Mazharul Haque Associate Professor Language, Literature and Culture Studies Centre of Persian and Central Asian Studies mmhaque@mail.jnu.ac.in
haqmazhar2004@gmail.com
Mahendra Pratap Rana Associate Professor International Studies Centre for West Asian Studies mprana@mail.jnu.ac.in
Manindra Nath Thakur Associate Professor Social Sciences Centre for Political Studies 26704439 manindrat@mail.jnu.ac.in
manindrat@gmail.com
Moushumi Basu Associate Professor International Studies Centre for International Politics, Organization and Disarmament 011-26704601 mbasu@mail.jnu.ac.in
moushumi.basu@gmail.com
Mollica Dastider Associate Professor International Studies Centre for Comparative Politics & Political Theory 26704397 mollica@mail.jnu.ac.in
mollica.dastider@gmail.com
Madhav Govind Associate Professor Social Sciences Centre for Studies in Science Policy 91-11-26704105 m_govind@mail.jnu.ac.in
m_govind120@rediffmail.com
Manidipa Sen Associate Professor Social Sciences Centre for Philosophy 91 11 2670 4136 manidipa@mail.jnu.ac.in
manidipase@gmail.com
Minaketan Behera Associate Professor Social Sciences Centre for Informal Sector & Labour Studies 011-26738969 minaketan@mail.jnu.ac.in
behera.minaketan@gmail.com
Md. Tauheed Khan Associate Professor Language, Literature and Culture Studies Centre of Indian Languages 26703010 tauheedkhan@mail.jnu.ac.in
drtauheedkhan@gmail.com
Mandira Sarma Associate Professor International Studies Centre for International Trade and Development 2673 8739 sarmam@mail.jnu.ac.in
msarma.ms@gmail.com
Madan Mohan Associate Professor Social Sciences Centre for the Study of Regional Development 26738960 madanmohan@mail.jnu.ac.in
drmdnmohan@gmail.com
Mukesh Jain Associate Professor Computational and Integrative Sciences 91 11 26704686 mjain@jnu.ac.in
mjainanid@gmail.com
Mohd. Asif Zahri Associate Profesor Language, Literature and Culture Studies Centre of Indian languages 011-26738732 zahri@mail.jnu.ac.in
asifzahri@gmail.com
Manoj K. Sharma Assistant Professor (UGC) Biotechnology 26708895 mksharma@jnu.ac.in
manojdarolia@gmail.com
Mercy Vungthianmuang Guite Assistant Professor Language, Literature and Culture Studies Centre of German Studies 011-26742479 mercymuang@mail.jnu.ac.in
mercymuang@gmail.com
Mohd. Akram Nawaz Assistant Professor Language, Literature and Culture Studies Centre of Arabic and African studies 011-26738915 manawaz@mail.jnu.ac.in
nawazjnu@gmail.com
Mohinder Singh Assistant Professor International Studies Centre for Comparative Politics & Political Theory 26704382 mohindersingh@mail.jnu.ac.in
mohinder.du@gmail.com
Milind E. Awad Assistant Professor Language, Literature and Culture Studies Centre for English Studies 91-11-2670-4231 ameknath@mail.jnu.ac.in
milindawad1@gmail.com
Manjeet Baruah Assistant Professor Social Sciences North East India Studies Programme 011-26708860 manjeetbaruah@mail.jnu.ac.in
manjeetbaruah@gmail.com
Mallarika Sinha Roy Assistant Professor Social Sciences Centre for Womens Studies 011-26704146 msroy@jnu.ac.in
mallarikasinharoy@yahoo.com
Manuradha Chaudhary Assistant Professor Language, Literature and Culture Studies Centre of Russian Studies 011-26704221 manuradha@mail.jnu.ac.in
manuradharaj@gmail.com
Md. Qutbuddin Assistant Professor Language, Literature and Culture Studies Centre of Arabic and African studies 26704253 qutbuddin@mail.jnu.ac.in
basmaqutb@gmail.com
Mahesh Ranjan Debata Assistant Professor International Studies Centre for Inner Asian Studies 26704750 mdebata@mail.jnu.ac.in
Meenakshi Sundriyal Assistant Professor Language, Literature and Culture Studies Centre of Spanish,Portuguese, Italian & Latin American Studies 26704236 msundriyal@mail.jnu.ac.in
msun10@hotmail.com
Meenu Bhatnagar Assistant Professor Language, Literature and Culture Studies Centre of Russian Studies 011-2670 4213 meenub@mail.jnu.ac.in
meenu_bhatnagar@hotmail.com
Minu Bakshi Assistant Professor Language, Literature and Culture Studies Centre of Spanish,Portuguese, Italian & Latin American Studies 26704268 minubakshi@mail.jnu.ac.in
Manoj Munde Assistant Professor Physical Sciences 011-26738933 mmunde@mail.jnu.ac.in
mundemanoj@gmail.com
Manoj Verma Assistant Professor Physical Sciences
Manish Dabhade Assistant Professor International Studies Centre for International Politics, Organization and Disarmament 26704102 mdmanish@jnu.ac.in
mdmanish@gmail.com
Manju Rani Hara Assistant Professor Language, Literature and Culture Studies Centre for Chinese and South East Asian Studies manjuhara@mail.jnu.ac.in
Meenakshi Dua Assistant Professor Environmental Sciences 26704194 mdua@mail.jnu.ac.in
meenakshi72@hotmail.com
M.V. Lakshmi Assistant Professor Language, Literature and Culture Studies Centre for Japanese Studies 26704215 mvlakshmi@mail.jnu.ac.in