Back to Homepage

Faculty Directory


Currently, number of Faculty = 625

Total number of faculty starting with alphabet 'N' is 31

 

 

  A      B      C      D      E      F      G      H      I      J      K      L      M      N      O      P      Q      R      S      T      U      V      W      X      Y      Z


Name Designation School/Special Centre Centre Phone Email
Neeladri Bhattacharya Professor Social Sciences Centre for Historical Studies 26704125 neeladri@mail.jnu.ac.in
neeladri1@gmail.com
N.B. Sarin Professor Life Sciences 26704523 neera51@mail.jnu.ac.in
neerasarin@rediffmail.com
Niraja G. Jayal Professor Law and Governance 91-11-26704754 ngj@mail.jnu.ac.in
niraja.jayal@gmail.com
Nilika Mehrotra Professor Social Sciences Centre for the Study of Social Systems 26704427 nilika@mail.jnu.ac.in
nilika21@yahoo.co.in
Naman P. Ahuja Professor Arts & Aesthetics 26748748 nahuja@mail.jnu.ac.in
namanahuja@gmail.com
N. Parimala Professor Computer & Systems Sciences 26704770 parimala@mail.jnu.ac.in
N. Kamala Professor Language, Literature and Culture Studies Centre for French and Francophone Studies 26704264 nkamala@mail.jnu.ac.in
nkamala59@yahoo.co.in
N.S. Roomi Professor Language, Literature and Culture Studies Centre of Russian Studies 011-2670 4291 nsroomi@mail.jnu.ac.in
nasarshakeel@gmail.com
Nivedita Menon Professor International Studies Centre for Comparative Politics & Political Theory 26704399 nivedita@mail.jnu.ac.in
nivmen@gmail.com
N.Janardhana Raju Professor Environmental Sciences 91-11-26704257 rajunj@mail.jnu.ac.in
njraju1963@yahoo.com
Najaf Haider Professor Social Sciences Centre for Historical Studies 91-11-26704567 nhaider@mail.jnu.ac.in
snajafhaider@gmail.com
Narender Kumar Professor Social Sciences Centre for Political Studies 011 26704422 narenderkumar@mail.jnu.ac.in
kumarr.narender@gmail.com
Nonica Datta Associate Professor Social Sciences Centre for Historical Studies nonicadatta@mail.jnu.ac.in
Naidu Subbarao Associate Professor Computational and Integrative Sciences 011-26704710 nsrao@mail.jnu.ac.in
nsrao.jnu@gmail.com
Narinder Singh Sahni Associate Professor Computational and Integrative Sciences +91-11-26704173 narinder@mail.jnu.ac.in
Navneet Sethi Associate Professor Language, Literature and Culture Studies Centre for English Studies 26704861 navneet@mail.jnu.ac.in
sethinavnit@gmail.com
Neera Kongari Associate Professor Language, Literature and Culture Studies Centre for Japanese Studies 26704301 neerakongari@mail.jnu.ac.in
Neelima Mondal Associate Professor Life Sciences 26704507 nmondal@mail.jnu.ac.in
Neerja Samajdar Associate Professor Language, Literature and Culture Studies Centre for Korean Studies 91-11-2674-1924 neerjasingh@mail.jnu.ac.in
neerjass@hotmail.com
Neelam Siva Siddaiah Associate Professor Environmental Sciences 26708881 nssiddaiah@jnu.ac.in
nssiddaiah@gmail.com
Nemthianngai Guite Associate Professor Social Sciences Centre of Social Medicine and Community Health nguite@mail.jnu.ac.in
guitemahal@gmail.com
Nalin Kumar Mohapatra Assistant Professor International Studies Centre for Russian and Central Asian Studies 91-11-26704625 nalin@mail.jnu.ac.in
nalin238@gmail.com
Nandita Saikia Assistant Professor Social Sciences Centre for the Study of Regional Development 011-26704576 nanditasaikia@mail.jnu.ac.in
nanditasts@gmail.com
Nasree Chakravarty Assistant Professor Language, Literature and Culture Studies Centre of Spanish,Portuguese, Italian & Latin American Studies 26704268 nasreen@mail.jnu.ac.in
Niti Puri Assistant Professor Life Sciences 26738742 purin@mail.jnu.ac.in
N. Chandrasegaran Assistant Professor Language, Literature and Culture Studies Centre of Indian Languages chandrasegaran@mail.jnu.ac.in
ncsjnu@gmail.com
Nirala Ramchiary Assistant Professor Life Sciences 26704531 nramchiary@mail.jnu.ac.in
nrudsc@gmail.com
Nabiel Ansari Assistant Professor Language, Literature and Culture Studies Centre of Spanish,Portuguese, Italian & Latin American Studies nabiel@mail.jnu.ac.in
Nupur Chowdhury Assistant Professor Law and Governance 011-26738943 nupur@mail.jnu.ac.in
nupurchow@gmail.com
Navaneetha Mokkil Assistant Professor Social Sciences Centre for Womens Studies 011-26704166 navaneetha@mail.jnu.ac.in
nmokkil@gmail.com
Nanda Kumar Janardhanan Assistant Professor International Studies Energy Studies nandakumar@mail.jnu.ac.in