Back to Homepage

Faculty Directory


Currently, number of Faculty = 625

Total number of faculty starting with alphabet 'P' is 47

 

 

  A      B      C      D      E      F      G      H      I      J      K      L      M      N      O      P      Q      R      S      T      U      V      W      X      Y      Z


Name Designation School/Special Centre Centre Phone Email
P.K. Yadava Professor Life Sciences 0091-11-26704520 pky0200@mail.jnu.ac.in
pkyadava1953@gmail.com
P.C. Rath Professor Life Sciences 26704525 pcrath@mail.jnu.ac.in
rathpuri@yahoo.co.in
Prasenjit Sen Professor Physical Sciences 26738773 psen0700@mail.jnu.ac.in
P.R. Kumaraswamy Professor International Studies Centre for West Asian Studies 011-26704379 kumaraswamy@mail.jnu.ac.in
kumaraswamy.pr@gmail.com
P.S. Khillare Professor Environmental Sciences 91-11- 26704325 psk@mail.jnu.ac.in
P. Sahadevan Professor International Studies Centre for South Asian Studies 0091-11-26704388 sahadevan@mail.jnu.ac.in
sahajnu@gmail.com
Pranav N. Desai Professor Social Sciences Centre for Studies in Science Policy 91-11-26704455 pndesai@mail.jnu.ac.in
dpranav@hotmail.com
Priyadarsi Mukherji Professor Language, Literature and Culture Studies Centre for Chinese and South East Asian Studies 26704276 pdm@mail.jnu.ac.in
pdm1962@rediffmail.com
Pralay Kanungo Professor Social Sciences Centre for Political Studies 26704415 pkanungo@mail.jnu.ac.in
pralaykanungo@yahoo.com
Pradeep K. Das Professor Language, Literature and Culture Studies Centre for Linguistics 91-11-26704199 pkdas@mail.jnu.ac.in
pradeep11@hotmail.com
Parul Dave Mukherji Professor Arts & Aesthetics 26742976, 26704061 paruldm@mail.jnu.ac.in
parul.dm@hotmail.com 
Pradip Kumar Datta Professor International Studies Centre for Comparative Politics & Political Theory 26704399
pradip.pk@gmail.com
Praveen Jha Professor Social Sciences Centre for Economic Studies and Planning 011-26704449 praveen@mail.jnu.ac.in
praveenjha2005@gmail.com
Pius Malekandathil Professor Social Sciences Centre for Historical Studies 26704563 malekandathil@mail.jnu.ac.in
pius.malekandathil@gmail.com
Prem K. Motwani Professor Language, Literature and Culture Studies Centre for Japanese Studies 26704667 premmotwani@mail.jnu.ac.in
pmotwani@airtelmail.in
P.A. George Professor Language, Literature and Culture Studies Centre for Japanese Studies 91-11-2670-4649 pageorge@mail.jnu.ac.in
georgep_a_@hotmail.com
Partho Datta Professor Arts & Aesthetics 011-26741672 parthodatta@mail.jnu.ac.in
parthodatta@gmail.com
Pramod Kumar Pandey Professor Language, Literature and Culture Studies Centre for Linguistics 26704226 pkpandey@mail.jnu.ac.in
pkspandey@yahoo.com
Pradipta K. Chaudhury Professor Social Sciences Centre for Economic Studies and Planning 26704451 pradipta@mail.jnu.ac.in
Pawan K. Dhar Professor Biotechnology pawandhar@mail.jnu.ac.in
pkd.jnu@outlook.com
P K Joshi Professor Environmental Sciences 11- 26704323 pkjoshi@mail.jnu.ac.in
pkjoshi27@hotmail.com
Purushothama Bilimale Professor Language, Literature and Culture Studies Kannada Language Chair 011-26738976 pbilimale@mail.jnu.ac.in
pbilimale@gmail.com
Punam Kumari Associate Professor Language, Literature and Culture Studies Centre of Indian Languages 26702417 punamkumari@mail.jnu.ac.in
punam.hindi@gmail.com
P. Puneeth Associate Professor Law and Governance ppuneeth@mail.jnu.ac.in
dr.ppuneeth@gmail.com
Pradipta Bandyopadhyay Associate Professor Computational and Integrative Sciences 2673-8704 pradipta_b@mail.jnu.ac.in
praban07@gmail.com
Pritam Mukhopadhyay Associate Professor Physical Sciences 011-26738772 m_pritam@mail.jnu.ac.in
Priya Bhagowalia Associate Professor International Studies Centre for International Trade and Development bhagowalia@mail.jnu.ac.in
Parnal Chirmuley Associate Professor Language, Literature and Culture Studies Centre of German Studies pchirmuley@mail.jnu.ac.in
Paulraj Rajamani Associate Professor Environmental Sciences 91-11-2670 4162 paulrajr@mail.jnu.ac.in
Pratiksha Baxi Associate Professor Law and Governance 91-11-26704790 pbaxi@mail.jnu.ac.in
pratiksha.baxi@gmail.com
Priti Singh Associate Professor International Studies Centre for Canadian, US and Latin American Studies 26738745 pritisingh@mail.jnu.ac.in
singhpriti@hotmail.com
Pauthang Haokip Associate Professor Language, Literature and Culture Studies Centre for Linguistics pauthang@mail.jnu.ac.in
pauthanghaokip@yahoo.co.in
Phool Badan Associate Professor International Studies Centre for Russian and Central Asian Studies 26704364, 26704365 phoolbadan@mail.jnu.ac.in
Poonam Mehta Assistant Professor (UGC) Physical Sciences 91-11-2673 8819 pm@mail.jnu.ac.in
pm@jnu.ac.in
Padmini Pani Assistant Professor Social Sciences Centre for the Study of Regional Development 91-11-26704575 padmini@mail.jnu.ac.in
padminipani.jnu@gmail.com
Papori Bora Assistant Professor Social Sciences Centre for Womens Studies 011-2670-8962 paporibora@mail.jnu.ac.in
Poonam Agarwal Assistant Professor Computer & Systems Sciences 011 26704772 poonamgoel@mail.jnu.ac.in
Pavel Chakraborty Assistant Professor International Studies Centre for International Trade and Development 91 11 2670 4389 pavelchakraborty@mail.jnu.ac.in
pavel.chakraborty@gmail.com
Papia Sengupta Talukdar Assistant Professor Social Sciences Centre for Political Studies 011-26731809 papiasg@mail.jnu.ac.in
papia410@gmail.com
Preeti D Das Assistant Professor International Studies Centre for Russian and Central Asian Studies preetidd@mail.jnu.ac.in
ketyusha@gmail.com
Parimala V Rao Assistant Professor Social Sciences Zakir Husain Centre for Educational Studies 011-26706762 parimalavrao@mail.jnu.ac.in
parimalavrao@gmail.com
Pratima Solanki Assistant Professor Nanoscience 011-26704740, 011-26704699 partima@mail.jnu.ac.in
Priyada Shridhar Padhye Assistant Professor Language, Literature and Culture Studies Centre of German Studies priyadashridharpadhye@mail.jnu.ac.in
priyada67@gmail.com
Purva Yadav Assistant Professor Social Sciences Centre for the Study of Regional Development 26708991 purvayadav@mail.jnu.ac.in
Pradeep K Shinde Assistant Professor Social Sciences Centre for Informal Sector & Labour Studies pradeepshinde@mail.jnu.ac.in
Pradeep Kumar Choudhury Assistant Professor Social Sciences Zakir Husain Centre for Educational Studies 011-26738956 pradeepchoudhury@jnu.ac.in
pradeep.hcu@gmail.com
Pijus Kumar Sasmal Assistant Professor Physical Sciences 91-11-2673 8932 pijus@mail.jnu.ac.in
pijussasmal@gmail.com