Back to Homepage

Faculty Directory


Currently, number of Faculty = 625

Total number of faculty starting with alphabet 'R' is 72

 

 

  A      B      C      D      E      F      G      H      I      J      K      L      M      N      O      P      Q      R      S      T      U      V      W      X      Y      Z


Name Designation School/Special Centre Centre Phone Email
Rajendra K. Jain Professor International Studies Centre for European Studies 26704331 rkjain@mail.jnu.ac.in
Ranabir Chakravarti Professor Social Sciences Centre for Historical Studies 26704565 ranabirc@mail.jnu.ac.in
ranabirchsjnu@gmail.com
R.N.K. Bamezai Professor Life Sciences 011-26704518 bame0200@mail.jnu.ac.in
bamezai@hotmail.com
Radhika Singha Professor Social Sciences Centre for Historical Studies 26704127 radhika@mail.jnu.ac.in
singha.radhika@gmail.com
R. Mahalakshmi Professor Social Sciences Centre for Historical Studies 26704475 rmahalakshmi@mail.jnu.ac.in
mahaarakesh@gmail.com
Ram Ramaswamy Professor Physical Sciences 26741910 r.ramaswamy@mail.jnu.ac.in
Rajat Datta Professor Social Sciences Centre for Historical Studies 26704566 rajatdatta@mail.jnu.ac.in
dr.rdatta@gmail.com
R.K. Kale Professor Life Sciences 26704519 rkkale@mail.jnu.ac.in
raosahebkale@gmail.com
R. Madhubala Professor Life Sciences 26704521, 26742630 madhubala@mail.jnu.ac.in
Rupamanjari Ghosh Professor Physical Sciences 26704636 rghosh@mail.jnu.ac.in
Rakesh Bhatnagar Professor Biotechnology 26704079 rakeshbhatnagar@mail.jnu.ac.in
rakeshbhatnagar@jnu.ac.in
Rajiv Bhat Professor Biotechnology 26704086 rajivbhat@mail.jnu.ac.in
Ram Nath Jha Professor Sanskrit Studies 26704131 rnjha@mail.jnu.ac.in
rnj12@hotmail.com
Ranjani Mazumdar Professor Arts & Aesthetics ranjani@mail.jnu.ac.in
ranjani.mazumdar@gmail.com
Rajiv Saxena Professor Language, Literature and Culture Studies Centre of Spanish,Portuguese, Italian & Latin American Studies 26704228 rsaxena@mail.jnu.ac.in
R.P. Singh Professor Social Sciences Centre for Philosophy 26704219 rpsingh@mail.jnu.ac.in
rpsinghjnu@yahoo.com
Ravi Srivastava Professor Social Sciences Centre for the Study of Regional Development 26704103 ravi@jnu.ac.in
ravisriv@gmail.com
Rakesh K. Tyagi Professor Molecular Medicine 26704559/26738741 rkt2300@mail.jnu.ac.in
rktyagi@yahoo.com
Renuka Singh Professor Social Sciences Centre for the Study of Social Systems 26704412 renuka@mail.jnu.ac.in
rs108@yahoo.com
Rama V. Baru Professor Social Sciences Centre of Social Medicine and Community Health 26704489 ramabaru@mail.jnu.ac.in
rama.v.baru@gmail.com
Ritu Priya Mehrotra Professor Social Sciences Centre of Social Medicine and Community Health 26704615 ritupriya@mail.jnu.ac.in
ritu_priya_jnu@yahoo.com
Rajib Dasgupta Professor Social Sciences Centre of Social Medicine and Community Health 91-11-2670 4492/91-11-2670 4420 rdasgupta@mail.jnu.ac.in
dasgupta.jnu@gmail.com
Rajesh Rajagopalan Professor International Studies Centre for International Politics, Organization and Disarmament 26704349 r_rajesh@mail.jnu.ac.in
rajesh622@yahoo.com
Ramesh Kumar Agrawal Professor Computer & Systems Sciences 011-26738734 rka@mail.jnu.ac.in
rkajnu@gmail.com
Rizwanur Rahman Professor Language, Literature and Culture Studies Centre of Arabic and African studies 26704644 rrahman@mail.jnu.ac.in
rrahmanjnu@gmail.com
Rajendra Dengle Professor Language, Literature and Culture Studies Centre of German Studies 26704641 rdengle@mail.jnu.ac.in
rajoodengle@hotmail.com
Rekha V. Rajan Professor Language, Literature and Culture Studies Centre of German Studies 26704209 rekha@mail.jnu.ac.in
germanrekha@gmail.com
Ram Chandra Professor Language, Literature and Culture Studies Centre of Indian Languages 011-26704277, 4217 ramchandra@mail.jnu.ac.in
ramchandra.jnu@gmail.com
R.N. Menon Professor Language, Literature and Culture Studies Centre of Russian Studies 011-26704241 rnmenon@mail.jnu.ac.in
ravimenon2012@yahoo.com
Ritoo M. Jerath Professor Language, Literature and Culture Studies Centre of Russian Studies 011-2670 4229 ritoo@mail.jnu.ac.in
rmjerath@gmail.com
Rana P. Singh Professor Life Sciences 26704503 rana_singh@mail.jnu.ac.in
ranaps@hotmail.com
Riddhi Shah Professor Physical Sciences 26738801 rshah@mail.jnu.ac.in
rshah@jnu.ac.in
Ranjana Banerjee Professor Language, Literature and Culture Studies Centre of Russian Studies 91-11-2670-4288, 2670-4235 ranjanab@mail.jnu.ac.in
ranjanab1992@gmail.com
Ramila Bisht Professor Social Sciences Centre of Social Medicine and Community Health 011-26704488 ramila@mail.jnu.ac.in
Rustom Homi Bharucha Professor Arts & Aesthetics rhbharucha@mail.jnu.ac.in
rustombh@yahoo.com
R. Thamotharan Professor Language, Literature and Culture Studies Centre of Indian Languages 09013350496, 07532064409 thamotharan@mail.jnu.ac.in
aravendan66@gmail.com
Rajeev Kumar Professor Computer & Systems Sciences 011 - 2673 - 8789 rkumarcs@mail.jnu.ac.in
rajeevkumar.cse@gmail.com
Rakesh Batabyal Associate Professor Social Sciences Centre for Media Studies 011- 26738904 batabyal@mail.jnu.ac.in
batabyalr@yahoo.com
Rakhee Bhattacharya Associate Professor Social Sciences North East India Studies Programme rakhee@mail.jnu.ac.in
rakhee_2k@hotmail.com
Ranjeeta Dutta Associate Professor Social Sciences Centre for Historical Studies 26703022 ranjeetadutta@jnu.ac.in
ranjeeta.dutta@gmail.com
Rosy Singh Associate Professor Language, Literature and Culture Studies Centre of German Studies 011-26704204 rosysingh@mail.jnu.ac.in
singh.rosy@gmail.com
Raviprasad Narayanan Associate Professor International Studies Centre for East Asian Studies
raviprasad.narayanan@gmail.com
Ritu Agarwal Associate Professor International Studies Centre for East Asian Studies 26734380 rituagarwal@mail.jnu.ac.in
ritu10agarwal@gmail.com
Richa Sawant Associate Professor Language, Literature and Culture Studies Centre of Russian Studies 26704224 richa_sawant@mail.jnu.ac.in
richasawant07@gmail.com
Rajesh Kumar Paswan Associate Professor Language, Literature and Culture Studies Centre of Indian Languages rk_paswan@mail.jnu.ac.in
paswan_rajesh@yahoo.co.in
Raman P. Sinha Associate Professor Language, Literature and Culture Studies Centre of Indian Languages 26704296 rpsinha@mail.jnu.ac.in
ramanpsinha@gmail.com
Rajesh Mishra Associate Professor Biotechnology rajeshmishra@mail.jnu.ac.in
Rita Banerjee Associate Professor Language, Literature and Culture Studies Centre for English Studies 26708759 ritabanerjee@mail.jnu.ac.in
R.C. Gupta Associate Professor Language, Literature and Culture Studies Centre of German Studies 26704671 rcgupta@mail.jnu.ac.in
rcgjnu@gmail.com
Ravikesh Associate Professor Language, Literature and Culture Studies Centre for Korean Studies 26704286 ravikesh@mail.jnu.ac.in
ravikesh@gmail.com
Rajan Kumar Associate Professor International Studies Centre for Russian and Central Asian Studies 011-26704365 rajan@mail.jnu.ac.in
Rohini Muthuswami Associate Professor Life Sciences 26704154 rohini_m@mail.jnu.ac.in
Rupesh Chaturvedi Associate Professor Biotechnology rupesh@mail.jnu.ac.in
rupesh.chaturvedi.jnu@gmail.com
Rajesh Kumar Chander Associate Professor Social Sciences Centre for the Study of Discrimination and Exclusion 26738852 rkchander@mail.jnu.ac.in
rajesh2976@rediffmail.com
Rajnish Kumar Mishra Associate Professor Sanskrit Studies 91-11-26738832 rkmishra@mail.jnu.ac.in
mishrarajnish@gmail.com
Rita Sharma Assistant Professor (UGC) Computational and Integrative Sciences ritasharma@mail.jnu.ac.in
Ravi Tandon Assistant Professor (UGC) Biotechnology 91-11-26738894 ravitandon@jnu.ac.in
Rashmi Barua Assistant Professor International Studies Centre for International Trade and Development
barua.bhowmik@gmail.com
Rabindra Nath Mahato Assistant Professor Physical Sciences 91 11 26704636 rnmahato@jnu.ac.in
rabindraiitm@gmail.com
Raj Yadav Assistant Professor International Studies Centre for Russian and Central Asian Studies rajyadav@mail.jnu.ac.in
rajyadavjnu@gmail.com
Rajbeer Singh Assistant Professor Social Sciences Centre for Studies in Science Policy rajbeer@mail.jnu.ac.in
rajbasera@gmail.com
Rajarshi Dasgupta Assistant Professor Social Sciences Centre for Political Studies 26704438 rajarshi@mail.jnu.ac.in
rajarshibabu@gmail.com
Rajendra Prasad Kundu Assistant Professor Social Sciences Centre for Economic Studies and Planning 91-11-26704703 rpkundu@mail.jnu.ac.in
rajendra.kundu@gmail.com
Rupa Singh Assistant Professor Language, Literature and Culture Studies Centre for Japanese Studies 011-26704215 rupapopli@mail.jnu.ac.in
rupapopli@hotmail.com
Ranjana Arya Assistant Professor Biotechnology 91-11-26738754 ranjanaa@mail.jnu.ac.in
arya.ranjana24@gmail.com
Ratheesh Kumar P.K Assistant Professor Social Sciences Centre for the Study of Social Systems ratheesh@mail.jnu.ac.in
rpkratheesh@gmail.com
Rosina Nasir Assistant Professor Social Sciences Centre for the Study of Discrimination and Exclusion 011-26738857 rnasir@mail.jnu.ac.in
roseenanasir@gmail.com
R.K. Brojen Singh Assistant Professor Computational and Integrative Sciences brojen@mail.jnu.ac.in
Rinku Lamba Assistant Professor Social Sciences Centre for Political Studies 26704602 rlamba@mail.jnu.ac.in
lambarinku@gmail.com
Rohit Assistant Professor Social Sciences Centre for Economic Studies and Planning rohit@jnu.ac.in
Ratneshwer Assistant Professor Computer & Systems Sciences ratneshwar@mail.jnu.ac.in
ratneshwer@gmail.com
Rakesh Kumar Assistant Professor Language, Literature and Culture Studies Centre for Chinese and South East Asian Studies 011-26704653 rakeshkumar@mail.jnu.ac.in
rakesh3670@gmail.com