Back to Homepage

Faculty Directory


Currently, number of Faculty = 625

Total number of faculty starting with alphabet 'T' is 12

 

 

  A      B      C      D      E      F      G      H      I      J      K      L      M      N      O      P      Q      R      S      T      U      V      W      X      Y      Z


Name Designation School/Special Centre Centre Phone Email
Tahir Asghar Associate Professor International Studies Centre for Russian and Central Asian Studies 26704608 tahirasghar@mail.jnu.ac.in
T.V.Vijay Kumar Associate Professor Computer & Systems Sciences 26704673 tvvk@mail.jnu.ac.in
T.G. Suresh Associate Professor Social Sciences Centre for Political Studies 26704414 tgsuresh@mail.jnu.ac.in
tgsuru@yahoo.com
Tanweer Fazal Associate Professor Social Sciences Centre for the Study of Social Systems
fazaltanweer@yahoo.co.in
Tanuja Mohanty Assistant Professor Physical Sciences 91-26738802 tmohanty@mail.jnu.ac.in
tanujajnu@gmail.com
Tirthankar Gayen Assistant Professor Computer & Systems Sciences 91 11 2670 4725 tirthankar@mail.jnu.ac.in
Teiborlang T. Kharsyntiew Assistant Professor International Studies Centre for European Studies 26703011 teiborlang@mail.jnu.ac.in
teiborlangtk@gmail.com
Tapan Kumar Bihari Assistant Professor Social Sciences Centre for Political Studies
Thongkholal Haokip Assistant Professor Law and Governance 91-11-26708940 haokip@jnu.ac.in
th.robert@yahoo.co.in
Tulika Prasad Assistant Professor Advanced Instrumentation Research Facility 26744600 prasadtulika@mail.jnu.ac.in
Tsetan Namgyal Assistant Professor International Studies Centre for Inner Asian Studies 011 26704603 tsetan@mail.jnu.ac.in
tsetannjnu@gmail.com
Tangallapalli Mahendar Assistant Professor Sanskrit Studies
tpmahi@gmail.com