Back to Homepage

Faculty Directory


Currently, number of Faculty = 623

Total number of faculty starting with alphabet 'U' is 7

 

 

  A      B      C      D      E      F      G      H      I      J      K      L      M      N      O      P      Q      R      S      T      U      V      W      X      Y      Z


Name Designation School/Special Centre Centre Phone Email
Uttam K. Pati Professor Biotechnology 26704081 uttam@mail.jnu.ac.in
Ummu Salma Bava Professor International Studies Centre for European Studies 26704384 salma@mail.jnu.ac.in
Umesh Ashok Kadam Professor Social Sciences Centre for Historical Studies 91-11-26704487 uakadam@mail.jnu.ac.in
umeshkadam1@gmail.com
Umesh Kulshrestha Professor Environmental Sciences 26704320 umesh@mail.jnu.ac.in
umeshkulshrestha@gmail.com
Udaya Kumar Professor Language, Literature and Culture Studies Centre for English Studies 26708935 udayakumar@mail.jnu.ac.in
udayaxkumar@gmail.com
Urmimala Sarkar Munsi Associate Professor Arts & Aesthetics usmunsi@mail.jnu.ac.in
urmimala.sarkar@gmail.com
Ubaidur Rahman Associate Professor Language, Literature and Culture Studies Centre of Arabic and African studies urahman@mail.jnu.ac.in
ubaidtayyeb@gmail.com