Back to Homepage

Faculty Directory


Currently, number of Faculty = 625

Total number of faculty starting with alphabet 'V' is 22

 

 

  A      B      C      D      E      F      G      H      I      J      K      L      M      N      O      P      Q      R      S      T      U      V      W      X      Y      Z


Name Designation School/Special Centre Centre Phone Email
Vijaya Ramaswamy Professor Social Sciences Centre for Historical Studies 6704473 vramaswamy@mail.jnu.ac.in
vijukrishnan@gmail.com
Varun Sahni Professor International Studies Centre for International Politics, Organization and Disarmament 91-11-26704382 varunsahni@jnu.ac.in
V.K. Jain Professor Environmental Sciences 26704322 vkj0400@mail.jnu.ac.in
Varaprasad Sekhar Dolla Professor International Studies Centre for East Asian Studies 91-11-2670 4587, 9810143037 dvs@mail.jnu.ac.in
dvaraprasads@gmail.com
V. G. Hegde Professor International Studies Centre for International Legal Studies 91-11-26704361,91-11- 26704338 vghegde@mail.jnu.ac.in
vghegde@gmail.com
V.V. Krishna Professor Social Sciences Centre for Studies in Science Policy 91-11-26704123 krishna@mail.jnu.ac.in
vkrishna16@hotmail.com
Vidhu Verma Professor Social Sciences Centre for Political Studies 26704437 vidhuverma@mail.jnu.ac.in
vidhuverma94@gmail.com
Vivek Kumar Professor Social Sciences Centre for the Study of Social Systems 26704425 vivekkumar@mail.jnu.ac.in
V. Sujatha Professor Social Sciences Centre for the Study of Social Systems 011-26704150 / 26704408 sujathav@mail.jnu.ac.in
vsujatha011@gmail.com
Vikas Rawal Professor Social Sciences Centre for Economic Studies and Planning 011-26704444 vikas@mail.jnu.ac.in
vikasrawal@gmail.com
Vyjayanti Raghavan Professor Language, Literature and Culture Studies Centre for Korean Studies 26704658 vyjayanti@mail.jnu.ac.in
jayantiraghavan@yahoo.co.in
Vibha Tandon Professor Molecular Medicine 91-11-26738825, 91-11-26741640 vtandon@mail.jnu.ac.in
vibhadelhi6@gmail.com
Vijayalakshmi Rao Professor Language, Literature and Culture Studies Centre for French and Francophone Studies 26704646 vijayalakshmi@mail.jnu.ac.in
vijilak63@gmail.com
Vaishna Narang Professor Language, Literature and Culture Studies Centre for Linguistics 91-11-26704664 vaishna@mail.jnu.ac.in
narang.vaishna@gmail.com
Veena Hariharan Associate Professor Arts & Aesthetics veenahariharan@mail.jnu.ac.in
hariharan.veena@gmail.com
V. Bijukumar Associate Professor Social Sciences Centre for Political Studies bijukumar@mail.jnu.ac.in
vbijuk@yahoo.co.in
Vijay Madhukar Patankar Associate Professor Physical Sciences 011-26742164 vmpatankar@jnu.ac.in
vijaypatankar@gmail.com
Vrushal Trimbak Ghoble Assistant Professor International Studies Centre for West Asian Studies 011- 26704372 ghoble@mail.jnu.ac.in
vrushal_jnu@yahoo.co.in
Vikas Bajpai Assistant Professor Social Sciences Centre of Social Medicine and Community Health 011-26704050 vikasbajpai@mail.jnu.ac.in
drvikasbajpai@gmail.com
Vijay Pal Yadav Assistant Professor Environmental Sciences 26738720 vpal@mail.jnu.ac.in
Ved Prakash Gupta Assistant Professor Physical Sciences 26738818 vedgupta@mail.jnu.ac.in
ved.math@gmail.com
Vinay Kumar Ambedkar Assistant Professor Language, Literature and Culture Studies Centre of Russian Studies 26704248 vkambedkar@mail.jnu.ac.in
vinay.ambedkar@gmail.com