Jawaharlal Nehru
Institute of Advanced Study
 

Jawaharlal Nehru University

Home Facilities Advisory Committee Events Photo Gallery Campus Contact Us

 

 
Scholars in Residence
 

 

List of JNIAS Fellows invited between July 2016 and December 2016
             
     
1.
Dr. Costica Bradatan
Associate Professor,
Texas Tech University,
The Honors College,
PO Box 41017,
Lubbock, USA, TX79409
costica.bradatan@ttu.edu
2.
Dr. Michael Levenson
Professor of English
Institute and the Humanities and Global Cultures,
University of Virginia, USA
mhc@virginia.edu
3.
Professor Bandana Purkayastha
Professor & Head, Department of Sociology
University of Connecticut,
CT 06269-1068
USA
Bandana.Purkayastha@uconn.edu
4.
Dr. Eric L. Jacobson
Middlebury College
Vermont 05039
USA
5.
Dr. Daniel Raveh
Associate Professor,
Department of Philosophy,
Tel Aviv University (TAU),
Tel Aviv 69978
Israel
danra@post.taau.ac.il
6.
Dr. Suraiya N. Faroqhi
Professor,
Department of History,
Istanbul Bilgi University,
Santralitanbul Campus,
Eyup, Istanbul, Turkey
suraiya@lrz.uninuenchen.de
7.
Prof. Babu Lal Tekwani
Principal Scientist,
National Center for Natural Products Research (NCNPR), and Professor,
Department of Pharmacology,
School of Pharmacy,
University of Mississippi, Mississippi
btekwani@olemiss.edu
8.
Dr. Lynn Meskell
Professor of Anthropology
Stanford University
Stanford, California
lmeskell@stanford.edu
9.
Dr. Sandra Barnreuther
Post Doctoral Researcher and Lecturer,
Department of Social Anthropology and Cultural Studies,
University of Zurich, Switzerland
sandra.baernreuther@uzh.ch
10.
Dr. Felix Padel
Fishguard,
Pembrokeshire SA65 9SH
Pengwndwn, Pontfaen,
felishmr@gmail.com
11.
Dr. Ali Usman Qasmi
Assistant Professor
239-C, Academic Block,
School of Humanities and Social Sciences,
UMS,DHA,Lahore Pakistan
ali.qasmi@lums.edu.pk
12.
Prof. Isabel Karremann
Professor of English
Institute of Modern Philologies,
Julius-Maximilians- Universitat Wurzburg,
Am Hubland, 97074 Wurzburg
Germany
isabel.karremann@uni-wuerzburg.de
13.

Dr. Tara Prakash Tripathi

Associate Faculty,

College of Letters and Sciences,

Arizona State University, Mesa,

AZ 85212-2780

USA

email: tara.tripathi@asu.edu

   
 
         

JNU Library

 

 

Faculty Search

 

   

JNU Telephone Directory

 

 
     

Jawaharlal Nehru University
© 2013. All rights reserved | www.jnu.ac.in