JNUTA Team 2017-18

 

President  Ayesha Kidwai
 Centre for Linguistics, School of Language, Literature and Culture Studies
 9968655009
ayesha.kidwai@gmail.com
Vice President  Amitabh Singh
Centre for Russian and Central Asian Studies, SIS
9810896968
amitabhsingh@mail.jnu.ac.in
 Mohinder Singh
Centre for Comparative Politics & Political Theory School of International Studies, SIS
9868172876
mohindersingh@mail.jnu.ac.in, mohinder.du@gmail.com
Secretary Pradeep K. Shinde
Centre for Informal Sector and Labour Studies, SSS-I
8527849783
pradeepshinde@mail.jnu.ac.in, pradeeppradeeplse@hotmail.com
Joint Secretary  Brahma Prakash Singh
School of Arts and Aesthetic
7838966326
bprakash@jnu.ac.in, prakash.brahma@gmail.com
 Karan Singh
School of Computer & Systems Sciences
9971037951
karan@mail.jnu.ac.in
Treasurer  Khurshid Imam
Centre for Arabic & African Studies, SLL&CS
9810786638
khurshidimam@gmail.com

 

School Representatives

SIS

Satya Narayan Prasad, Centre for European Studies, School of International Studies, 8178565896, satyanarayan@mail.jnu.ac.in

S. N. Malakar, Centre for African Studies, SIS, 9868863883, malakar2003@yahoo.com

SSS

Bikramaditya K. Choudhary, Centre for the Study of Regional Developments, SSS, 98650018631, bkcjnu@gmail.com, bkchoudhary@mail.jnu.ac.in

Vikas Rawal, Centre for Economic Studies and Planning, SSS. 9868637901, vikas@mail.jnu.ac.in, vikasrawal@gmail.com

SLL&CS

Madhu Sahni, Centre of German Studies School of Language, Literature and Culture Studies, 9868583405, madhusahni@mail.jnu.ac.in, masa1329@gmail.com.

Fauzan Abrar, Centre of Persian and Central Asian Studies School of Language, Literature and Culture Studies, 9868563086, fauzanabrar@mail.jnu.ac.in, fauzan311@gmail.com

SC&SS

Sonajharia Minz, School of Computer and System Sciences, 9868807594, sonaminz@mail.jnu.ac.in, sona.minz@gmail.com

SLS

S. Gourinath, School of Life Sciences, 9818420366, samudralag@gmail.com, gourinath@mail.jnu.ac.in

SPS

Kedar Singh, School of Physical Sciences, 9540551179; 9450574942
kedar@mail.jnu.ac.in; kedarbhp@rediffmail.com,

SAA

Kaushik Bhaumik, School of Arts and Aesthetics, 9818603064, bhaumikenator@gmail.com

SCIS Gajendra Pratap Singh, School of Computational and Integrative Sciences, 9910136414, gajendra@mail.jnu.ac.in, gajendraresearch@gmail.com
SBT Ranjana Arya, School of Biotechnology, 981325080, ranjanaa@mail.jnu.ac.in; arya.ranjana24@gmail.com

CSLG

Ghazala Jamil, Special Centre for the Study of Law and Governance, 9891469956, ghazalajamil@jnu.ac.in, ghazalajamil@gmail.com

SCMM Souvik Bhattacharjee, Special Centre for Molecular Medicine, 9810125616, souvik@jnu.ac.in, sbh174@gmail.com
 
© 2013 JNUTA, Jawaharlal Nehru University, New Delhi, 110067