JNU
Home
Faculty
Academic Programmes
Courses
Students
Facilities
Chairpersons & Deans
Patents
 
 

Faculty Name
Rakesh Bhatnagar , Professor, rakeshbhatnagar@mail.jnu.ac.in    rakeshbhatnagar@jnu.ac.in
Uttam K. Pati , Professor, uttam@mail.jnu.ac.in   
Aparna Dixit , Professor, adix2100@mail.jnu.ac.in   
Rajiv Bhat , Professor, rajivbhat@mail.jnu.ac.in   
K.J. Mukherjee , Professor, kjmukherjee@mail.jnu.ac.in   
Pawan K. Dhar , Professor, pawandhar@mail.jnu.ac.in    pkd.jnu@outlook.com
Dwaipayan Bharadwaj , Professor, db@mail.jnu.ac.in    db@jnu.ac.in
D. Choudhury , Associate Professor, devach@jnu.ac.in   
S.S. Maitra , Associate Professor, ssm2100@mail.jnu.ac.in   
Deepak Gaur , Associate Professor, deepakgaur@mail.jnu.ac.in    deepakgaur189@gmail.com
Rupesh Chaturvedi , Associate Professor, rupesh@mail.jnu.ac.in    rupesh.chaturvedi.jnu@gmail.com
B.S. Balaji , Associate Professor, bsbalaji@mail.jnu.ac.in    balaji_12@yahoo.com
Rajesh Mishra , Associate Professor, rajeshmishra@mail.jnu.ac.in   
Suneel Kateriya , Associate Professor, skateriya@jnu.ac.in    suneel77@yahoo.com
Swati Tiwari , Assistant Professor, swati_tiwari@mail.jnu.ac.in   
Syamala Maitreyi Rajala , Assistant Professor, msrajala@mail.jnu.ac.in    gmaitri@yahoo.com
Ranjana Arya , Assistant Professor, ranjanaa@mail.jnu.ac.in    arya.ranjana24@gmail.com
Abhinav Grover , Assistant Professor (UGC), agrover@jnu.ac.in    abhinavgr@gmail.com
Manoj K. Sharma , Assistant Professor (UGC), mksharma@jnu.ac.in    manojdarolia@gmail.com
Ravi Tandon , Assistant Professor (UGC), ravitandon@jnu.ac.in   
Jaydeep Bhattacharya , Assistant Professor (UGC), jaydeep@jnu.ac.in    jaydpb@gmail.com


Former Faculty
Prof. Brahm Srivastava
Prof. Prabhakar Choudhary
Prof. Salil Bose
Dr. Devaki Bhaya
Prof. H. K. Das
Prof. Kunal B. Roy
Prof. Santosh K. Kar

Administrative and Technical Staff

Sl No.

Name

Designation

1.

Smt. Raj Dulari

Private Secretary

2.

Shri Vinod Kumar

Section Officer

3.

Shri Devendra Tiwari

Assistant

4. Dr. Mohd. Faiz Ahmad Senior Technical Assistant

5.

Smt. Sindhu Joshi

Technical Assistant

6.

Shri Naipal Singh

Technical Assistant

7.

Shri Ram Nayan Yadav

Laboratory Assistant (Store)

8. Shri Manish Gaur Laboratory Assistant
9. Shri Kuna Mahara Laboratory Assistant

10.

Shri Sarjeet Singh

Laboratory Assistant

11. Shri Lalit Kumar Laboratory Assistant
12. Shri Ghanshyam Gupta Laboratory Assistant
13. Shri Dhirendra Pratap Singh Laboratory Assistant

14.

Shri Sajjan Kumar

Office Attendant

top