Welcome to Jawaharlal Nehru University

Faculty



 

Name Designation School/Center Email
G. Mukhopadhyay Professor Molecular Medicine gm2300@mail.jnu.ac.in
gmukho1@gmail.com
Chinmay K. Mukhopadhyay Professor Molecular Medicine ckm2300@mail.jnu.ac.in
Rakesh K. Tyagi Professor Molecular Medicine rkt2300@mail.jnu.ac.in
rktyagi@yahoo.com
Suman Kumar Dhar Professor Molecular Medicine skdhar@mail.jnu.ac.in
skdhar2002@yahoo.co.in
Vibha Tandon Professor Molecular Medicine vtandon@mail.jnu.ac.in
vibhadelhi6@gmail.com
Gobardhan Das Professor Molecular Medicine dasgo@mail.jnu.ac.in
gobardhan.das07@gmail.com
Anand Ranganathan Associate Professor Molecular Medicine aranganathan@mail.jnu.ac.in
anand.icgeb@gmail.com
Souvik Bhattacharjee Associate Professor Molecular Medicine souvik@jnu.ac.in
sbh174@gmail.com
Shailja Singh Associate Professor Molecular Medicine shailjasingh@mail.jnu.ac.in
Saima Aijaz Assistant Professor Molecular Medicine s_aijaz@mail.jnu.ac.in
Dipankar Ghosh Assistant Professor Molecular Medicine ghoshd@jnu.ac.in
Welcome to Jawaharlal Nehru University
About the University

JNU at a Glance
Vision
Act & Statutes
Academic Ordinances
Rules & Regulations
Policies
Right to Information
Recognised Institutes
IQAC
GSCASH
EOO
SC/ST/OBC Cell
Intranet Portal
Annual Reports
Annual Accounts
JNU Parisar
JNU News
JNU Associations
Documentary film on JNU
Outreach

TRC
GIAN @ JNU
JNIAS
AIRF
LEC-JNU
M&CE Cell
IPM Cell
IER Board
Census Data Centre
CIS
USIC
Facilities

Hostels
Guest Houses
Convention Centre
Medical Facilities
Sports
Disability Support
Placement Cell
Students

Financial Aid
Fellowships/Scholarships
Instructions for Zero Semester
Procedure for Univ. Certificate
Percentage Conversion Certificate
JNUSU
Clubs
National Service Scheme
Intl. Students Association
SYLFF Fellowships
Fox Intl. Fellowship
Merit-cum-Means Scholarship
Jobs for Students
Students Notice Board (Intranet)
Fellowship/Awards/Sem./Conf./ Advt. outside JNU
National e-Scholarship Portal
Other Links

JNUTA
JNU Alumni
Nodal Officers
NAAC SSR
Ranking 2017
Statistical Data Fact Sheet
Information to MHRD/UGC
Parliament Questions
JNU Gender Relations Survey
JNU Helpdesk(e-Complaints)
UGC-Faculty Recharge Prog.
Project Administration & Finance Booklet
ABC Programme
ECDMS Portal
Animal Welfare
Integrity Pledge


JNU Mail / Apps (JNU GMail)
eOffice (Intranet)
BBAMS (Intranet)
Conference
Tenders
Careers at JNU
JNU Campus
Photo Gallery
Telephone Directory
Anti Ragging Squad
Engg. Department
Notices
Results
Sitemap
Contact
Disclaimer