Upcoming Workshops, Conferences, Events, etc.....

Contact Details

DEAN
Prof. R K Agrawal
School of Computer & Systems Sciences
Jawaharlal Nehru University
New Delhi - 110067
Website: www.jnu.ac.in/SCSS/default.htm
E-mail: dean_scss@mail.jnu.ac.in,
Tel.: + 91-11-26704767 (O)
Fax: + 91-11-26742526
Office
Mr. Jagdish Vidyarthi (Assistant Ragistrar)
Room Number 104, School of Computer & Systems Sciences
E-mail: jv@mail.jnu.ac.in
Tel.: + 91-11-26704768 (O)
Profile Link
Mr. Ashok Kumar (S.O.)
Room Number 202 (Second Floor),
School of Computer & Systems Sciences
Jawaharlal Nehru University
New Delhi - 110067
Website: www.jnu.ac.in/SCSS/default.htm
a_kumar@mail.jnu.ac.in
Tel.: + 91-11-26704769 (O)
Fax: + 91-11-26742526
Placement In-Charge
Dr. S. K. Dohare
Mobile: +91-9868373745
E-mail: skdohare@yahoo.com
Tel.: +91-11-26704774 (O)
Dr. Karan Singh
Mobile: +91-9971037951
E-mail: karan@mail.jnu.ac.in
Tel.: +91-11-26708743 (O)
Website Maintenance & Feedback
Prof. D K Lobiyal (In-charge)
dkl@mail.jnu.ac.in
Kishan Juyal, M Narender Pavan & Gajendra Nayak
kcjuyal@mail.jnu.ac.in
mnpavan@mail.jnu.ac.in
gnayak@mail.jnu.ac.in
Tel.: + 91-11-26704717 (O)
Extn: 4717