Welcome to Jawaharlal Nehru University

Faculty

Name Designation School/Center Email
V.K. Jain Professor Environmental Sciences vkj0400@mail.jnu.ac.in
K.G. Saxena Professor Environmental Sciences kgsaxena@mail.jnu.ac.in kgsaxena@gmail.com
Sudha Bhattacharya Professor Environmental Sciences sb@mail.jnu.ac.in sbjnu110@gmail.com
Arun K. Attri Professor Environmental Sciences attri@mail.jnu.ac.in attriak@gmail.com
Indu Shekhar Thakur Professor Environmental Sciences isthakur@mail.jnu.ac.in isthakur@hotmail.com
S. Mukherjee Professor Environmental Sciences saumitra@mail.jnu.ac.in
P.S. Khillare Professor Environmental Sciences psk@mail.jnu.ac.in
A.L. Ramanathan Professor Environmental Sciences alr0400@mail.jnu.ac.in alrjnu@gmail.com
Umesh Kulshrestha Professor Environmental Sciences umesh@mail.jnu.ac.in umeshkulshrestha@gmail.com
Krishan Kumar Professor Environmental Sciences krishan_kumar@mail.jnu.ac.in
A. P. Dimri Professor Environmental Sciences apdimri@mail.jnu.ac.in apdimri@hotmail.com
Kasturi Mukhopadhyay Professor Environmental Sciences kasturim@mail.jnu.ac.in kasturi26@hotmail.com
Dinesh Mohan Professor Environmental Sciences dmohan@mail.jnu.ac.in dm_1967@hotmail.com
Satish Chandra Garkoti Professor Environmental Sciences scgarkoti@mail.jnu.ac.in sgarkoti@yahoo.com
N.Janardhana Raju Professor Environmental Sciences rajunj@mail.jnu.ac.in njraju1963@yahoo.com
P K Joshi Professor Environmental Sciences pkjoshi@mail.jnu.ac.in pkjoshi27@hotmail.com
Neelam Siva Siddaiah Associate Professor Environmental Sciences nssiddaiah@jnu.ac.in nssiddaiah@gmail.com
Paulraj Rajamani Associate Professor Environmental Sciences paulrajr@mail.jnu.ac.in
Jayant Kumar Tripathi Associate Professor Environmental Sciences jktripathi@mail.jnu.ac.in jktrip@yahoo.com
Ilora Ghosh (Mondal) Associate Professor Environmental Sciences ighosh@mail.jnu.ac.in iloraghish17@gmail.com
Sudesh Yadav Assistant Professor Environmental Sciences syadav@mail.jnu.ac.in sudesh27@hotmail.com
Meenakshi Dua Assistant Professor Environmental Sciences mdua@mail.jnu.ac.in meenakshi72@hotmail.com
Arun Kumar Srivastava Assistant Professor Environmental Sciences a_srivastava@mail.jnu.ac.in srivastava02@hotmail.com
Vijay Pal Yadav Assistant Professor Environmental Sciences vpal@mail.jnu.ac.in
Kasturi Datta DBT Distinguished Biotechnology Professor Environmental Sciences kdatta@mail.jnu.ac.in
P.S. RamaKrishnan INSA Honorary Senior Scientist Environmental Sciences psr@mail.jnu.ac.in
V. Subramanian Emeritus Fellow Environmental Sciences subra@mail.jnu.ac.in

 

Welcome to Jawaharlal Nehru University
About the University

JNU at a Glance
Vision
Act & Statutes
Academic Ordinances
Rules & Regulations
Policies
Right to Information
Recognised Institutes
IQAC
GSCASH
EOO
SC/ST/OBC Cell
Intranet Portal
Annual Reports
Annual Accounts
JNU Parisar
JNU News
JNU Associations
Documentary film on JNU
Outreach

TRC
GIAN @ JNU
JNIAS
AIRF
LEC-JNU
M&CE Cell
IPM Cell
IER Board
Census Data Centre
CIS
USIC
Facilities

Hostels
Guest Houses
Convention Centre
Medical Facilities
Sports
Disability Support
Placement Cell
Students

Financial Aid
Fellowships/Scholarships
Instructions for Zero Semester
Procedure for Univ. Certificate
Percentage Conversion Certificate
JNUSU
Clubs
National Service Scheme
Intl. Students Association
SYLFF Fellowships
Fox Intl. Fellowship
Merit-cum-Means Scholarship
Jobs for Students
Students Notice Board (Intranet)
Fellowship/Awards/Sem./Conf./ Advt. outside JNU
National e-Scholarship Portal
Other Links

JNUTA
JNU Alumni
Nodal Officers
NAAC SSR
Ranking 2017
Statistical Data Fact Sheet
Information to MHRD/UGC
Parliament Questions
JNU Gender Relations Survey
JNU Helpdesk(e-Complaints)
UGC-Faculty Recharge Prog.
Project Administration & Finance Booklet
ABC Programme
ECDMS Portal
Animal Welfare
Integrity Pledge


JNU Mail / Apps (JNU GMail)
eOffice (Intranet)
BBAMS (Intranet)
Conference
Tenders
Careers at JNU
JNU Campus
Photo Gallery
Telephone Directory
Anti Ragging Squad
Engg. Department
Notices
Results
Sitemap
Contact
Disclaimer