Faculty of CFFS



Name Designation School/Center Email
Dhir Sarangi Professor Language, Literature and Culture Studies sarangi@mail.jnu.ac.in
Kiran Chaudhry Professor Language, Literature and Culture Studies kiranchoudhary@mail.jnu.ac.in
N. Kamala Professor Language, Literature and Culture Studies nkamala@mail.jnu.ac.in
nkamala59@yahoo.co.in
K.Vijayalakshmi Rao Professor Language, Literature and Culture Studies vijayalakshmi@mail.jnu.ac.in
Abhijit karkun Professor Language, Literature and Culture Studies abhijitkarkun@mail.jnu.ac.in
chotkun@hotmail.com
Ajith Kanna Professor Language, Literature and Culture Studies ajithkanna@mail.jnu.ac.in
ajitsulo@yahoo.com
Shobha Sivasankaren Associate Professor Language, Literature and Culture Studies sshobha@mail.jnu.ac.in
Sushant Kumar Mishra Associate Professor Language, Literature and Culture Studies sushantkmishra@mail.jnu.ac.in
Ashish Agnihotri Associate Professor Language, Literature and Culture Studies agni@mail.jnu.ac.in
Sebastian Thejus Cherian Assistant Professor Language, Literature and Culture Studies stcherian@mail.jnu.ac.in
Asha Puri Assistant Professor Language, Literature and Culture Studies ashapuri@mail.jnu.ac.in
Baviskar Sharad Pralhad Assistant Professor Language, Literature and Culture Studies bspralhad@mail.jnu.ac.in
K. Pugazhendhi Assistant Professor Language, Literature and Culture Studies kpugazhendhi@mail.jnu.ac.in