Faculty of CGS

Name Designation School/Center Email
Rajendra Dengle Professor Language, Literature and Culture Studies rdengle@mail.jnu.ac.in
rajoodengle@hotmail.com
Rekha V. Rajan Professor Language, Literature and Culture Studies rekha@mail.jnu.ac.in
germanrekha@gmail.com
Madhu Sahni Professor Language, Literature and Culture Studies madhusahni@mail.jnu.ac.in
masa1329@gmail.com
Chitra Harshvardhan Professor Language, Literature and Culture Studies chitra@mail.jnu.ac.in
chitra.harshvardhan@gmail.com
Sadhana Naithani Professor Language, Literature and Culture Studies sadhanan@mail.jnu.ac.in
Babu Thaliath Professor Language, Literature and Culture Studies bthaliath@mail.jnu.ac.in
babu.thaliath9@gmail.com
R.C. Gupta Associate Professor Language, Literature and Culture Studies rcgupta@mail.jnu.ac.in
rcgjnu@gmail.com
Parnal Chirmuley Associate Professor Language, Literature and Culture Studies pchirmuley@mail.jnu.ac.in
Rosy Singh Associate Professor Language, Literature and Culture Studies rosysingh@mail.jnu.ac.in
singh.rosy@gmail.com
Shambhavi Prakash Assistant Professor Language, Literature and Culture Studies shambhavi@mail.jnu.ac.in
shambhavi.jnu@gmail.com
Mercy Vungthianmuang Guite Assistant Professor Language, Literature and Culture Studies mercymuang@mail.jnu.ac.in
mercymuang@gmail.com
Priyada Shridhar Padhye Assistant Professor Language, Literature and Culture Studies priyadashridharpadhye@mail.jnu.ac.in
priyada67@gmail.com
Anil Bhatti Professor Emeritus Language, Literature and Culture Studies bhatti@ mail.jnu.ac.in
B.G. Chakravorty Retired Associate Professor Language, Literature and Culture Studies bgchakravorty@mail.jnu.ac.in
Ms C.I. Hosea (Dutch Faculty)