Area of Specialization of CGS faculty



Name (s) & Designation

E-Mail Address

Specialization

Prof. R. Dengle

rajoodengle@hotmail.com

rdengle@mail.jnu.ac.in

 

Theories of Literature, German Literature

Prof. Rekha V. Rajan

germanrekha@gmail.com

 

German Literature & Language

 

Prof. Madhu Sahni mscgsjnu@gmail.com ; madhusahni@mail.jnu.ac.in German Literature & Language Didactics

 

Prof. Chitra Harshvardhan

 

chitra.harshvardhan@gmail.com Translation Theory, Consecutive & Simultaneous Interpretation, Linguistics

 

Prof. Sadhana Naithani

 

sadhanan@mail.jnu.ac.in

 

German Literature and Cultural Studies

 

Prof. Babu Thaliath

 

babu.thaliath9@gmail.com Philosophy, German Literature

 

Sh. R.C Gupta
Associate Professor

 

rcgjnu@gmail.com Translation Linguistics German language

Dr. P. Chirmuley
Assistant Professor
parnal_chirmuley@yahoo.com Translation Studies, Cultural Studies
Ms. Rosy Singh
Associate Professor

 

singh.rosy@gmail.com

 

Literature and Language

Dr. Shambhavi Prakash
Assistant Professor

 

shambhavi.jnu@gmail.com German Literature & Cinema Studies

Ms. Mercy V
Assistant Professor

 

mercymuang@gmail.com Literature and Cultural Studies

Dr. Priyada Shridhar Padhye
Assistant Professor

 

priyada67@gmail.com Translation & Language

.