Faculty of CJS

 



Name Designation School Email
Prem K. Motwani Professor Language, Literature and Culture Studies premmotwani@mail.jnu.ac.in
pmotwani@airtelmail.in
Sushama Jain Professor Language, Literature and Culture Studies sushamajain@mail.jnu.ac.in
jainsushama@yahoo.co.in
Manjushree Chauhan Professor Language, Literature and Culture Studies manjushree@mail.jnu.ac.in
manjushree.chauhan@gmail.com
P.A. George Professor Language, Literature and Culture Studies pageorge@mail.jnu.ac.in
georgep_a_@hotmail.com
Anita Khanna Professor Language, Literature and Culture Studies anitakhanna@mail.jnu.ac.in
ani.khanna12@gmail.com
Neera Kongari Associate Professor Language, Literature and Culture Studies neerakongari@mail.jnu.ac.in
M.V. Lakshmi Assistant Professor Language, Literature and Culture Studies mvlakshmi@mail.jnu.ac.in
Janashruti Chandra Assistant Professor Language, Literature and Culture Studies jchandra@mail.jnu.ac.in
janashruti@hotmail.com
Rupa Singh Assistant Professor Language, Literature and Culture Studies rupapopli@mail.jnu.ac.in
rupapopli@hotmail.com