Faculty



 

Name Designation Centre School Email
Vaishna Narang Professor Centre for Linguistics Language, Literature and Culture Studies vaishna@mail.jnu.ac.in
narang.vaishna@gmail.com
Pramod Kumar Pandey Professor Centre for Linguistics Language, Literature and Culture Studies pkpandey@mail.jnu.ac.in
pkspandey@yahoo.com
Franson D. Manjali Professor Centre for Linguistics Language, Literature and Culture Studies manjali@jnu.ac.in
fmanjali@yahoo.com
Pradeep K. Das Professor Centre for Linguistics Language, Literature and Culture Studies pkdas@mail.jnu.ac.in
pradeep11@hotmail.com
Ayesha Kidwai Professor Centre for Linguistics Language, Literature and Culture Studies ayesha@mail.jnu.ac.in
ayesha.kidwai@gmail.com
Pauthang Haokip Associate Professor Centre for Linguistics Language, Literature and Culture Studies pauthang@mail.jnu.ac.in
pauthanghaokip@yahoo.co.in
Hari Madhab Ray Assistant Professor Centre for Linguistics Language, Literature and Culture Studies hmray@mail.jnu.ac.in
harijnu@gmail.com
Anvita Abbi Retired Professor Centre for Linguistics Language, Literature and Culture Studies anvita@mail.jnu.ac.in
anvitaabbi@gmail.com
Girish Nath Jha Professor, Concurrent Faculty Centre for Linguistics Language, Literature and Culture Studies girishjha@jnu.ac.in
girishjha@gmail.com