Faculty of CSPILAS

Anil Dhingra , PhD
Indrani Mukherjee , PhD Professor  
Rajiv Saxena , PhD      Professor
Meenakshi Sundriyal , PhD
Assistant Professor
Minu Bakshi
Assistant Professor
Nabiel Ansari
Assistant Professor
Sovon Sanyal
Assistant Professor
Gaurav Kumar
Assistant Professor
Susnigdha Dey, PhD Professor Emeritus


(For details of specialization/research interest, please visit the individual web page of the concerned faculty member).

In addition, the Centre has an expert/specialized panel of guest faculty and a visiting lecturer from Spain under the Cultural Exchange Programme.