Welcome to Jawaharlal Nehru University

Faculty



Name Designation School/Center Email
P.N. Srivastava Professor Emeritus Life Sciences
Asis Datta Professor Emeritus Life Sciences adatta@mail.jnu.ac.in
P.K. Yadava Professor Life Sciences pky0200@mail.jnu.ac.in
pkyadava1953@gmail.com
Rajendra Prasad Professor Life Sciences rp47@mail.jnu.ac.in
rp47jnu@gmail.com
Alok Bhattacharya Professor Life Sciences alok0200@mail.jnu.ac.in
alok.bhattacharya@gmail.com
Sudha M. Cowsik Professor Life Sciences scowsik@mail.jnu.ac.in
scowsik@gmail.com
R.N.K. Bamezai Professor Life Sciences bame0200@mail.jnu.ac.in
bamezai@hotmail.com
R.K. Kale Professor Life Sciences rkkale@mail.jnu.ac.in
R. Madhubala Professor Life Sciences madhubala@mail.jnu.ac.in
N.B. Sarin Professor Life Sciences neera51@mail.jnu.ac.in
neerasarin@rediffmail.com
B.N. Mallick Professor Life Sciences bnm@mail.jnu.ac.in
remsbnm@yahoo.com
B.C. Tripathy Professor Life Sciences bctripathy@mail.jnu.ac.in
S.K. Goswami Professor Life Sciences skgoswami@mail.jnu.ac.in
P.C. Rath Professor Life Sciences pcrath@mail.jnu.ac.in
rathpuri@yahoo.co.in
Deepak Sharma Professor Life Sciences sharmadeepak@mail.jnu.ac.in
deepak57in@yahoo.co.in
S. Chakraborty Professor Life Sciences schakraborty@mail.jnu.ac.in
supriyachakrasls@yahoo.com
Ajay Kumar Saxena Professor Life Sciences ajaysaxena@mail.jnu.ac.in
Alok Kumar Mondal Professor Life Sciences akmondal@mail.jnu.ac.in
alok.imt@gmail.com
Rana P. Singh Professor Life Sciences rana_singh@mail.jnu.ac.in
ranaps@hotmail.com
Ashwani Pareek Professor Life Sciences ashwanip@mail.jnu.ac.in
Ashis K Nandi Professor Life Sciences ashis_nandi@mail.jnu.ac.in
ashis_nandi@yahoo.com
Atul Kumar Johri Professor Life Sciences ajohri@jnu.ac.in
akjohri14@yahoo.com
Shweta Saran Professor Life Sciences ssaran@mail.jnu.ac.in
shweta_saran@hotmail.com
Sneha Sudha Komath Professor Life Sciences sskomath@mail.jnu.ac.in
K. Natarajan Associate Professor Life Sciences nat0200@mail.jnu.ac.in
Neelima Mondal Associate Professor Life Sciences nmondal@mail.jnu.ac.in
Samudrala Gourinath Associate Professor Life Sciences sgourinath@mail.jnu.ac.in
Rohini Muthuswami Associate Professor Life Sciences rohini_m@mail.jnu.ac.in
Sushil K Jha Associate Professor Life Sciences sushilkjha@mail.jnu.ac.in
Sneh Lata Panwar Assistant Professor Life Sciences sneh@mail.jnu.ac.in
sneh10@hotmail.com
Ashu Bhan Tiku Assistant Professor Life Sciences abtiku@mail.jnu.ac.in
Niti Puri Assistant Professor Life Sciences purin@mail.jnu.ac.in
Nirala Ramchiary Assistant Professor Life Sciences nramchiary@mail.jnu.ac.in
nrudsc@gmail.com
N.Z. Baquer UGC Professor Emeritus Life Sciences nzbaquer@mail.jnu.ac.in
Soumya Prasad Assistant Professor (UGC) Life Sciences soumya@jnu.ac.in
Welcome to Jawaharlal Nehru University
About the University

JNU at a Glance
Vision
Act & Statutes
Academic Ordinances
Rules & Regulations
Policies
Right to Information
Recognised Institutes
IQAC
GSCASH
EOO
Intranet Portal
Annual Reports
Annual Accounts
JNU Parisar
JNU News
JNU Associations
Documentary film on JNU
Outreach

JNIAS
AIRF
LEC-JNU
M&CE Cell
IPM Cell
IER Board
Census Data Centre
CIS
USIC
Facilities

Hostels
Guest Houses
Convention Centre
Medical Facilities
Sports
Disability Support
Placement Cell
Students

Financial Aid
Fellowships/Scholarships
Procedure for Univ. Certificate
UGC Regulation 2009 Certificate
Percentage Conversion Certificate
JNUSU
Clubs
National Service Scheme
Intl. Students Association
SYLFF Fellowships
Fox Intl. Fellowship
Merit-cum-Means Scholarship
Nodal Officers
Jobs for Students
Fellowship/Awards/Sem./Conf./ Advt. outside JNU
National e-Scholarship Portal
Other Links

JNUTA
JNU Alumni
Statistical Data Fact Sheet
Information to MHRD/UGC
Parliament Questions
JNU Gender Relations Survey
JNU Helpdesk(e-Complaints)
UGC-Faculty Recharge Prog.
Project Administration & Finance Booklet
ABC Programme


Advertisement for the post of Vice-Chancellor at Central University
JNU Mail / Apps (JNU GMail)
Conference
Tenders
Careers at JNU
JNU Campus
Photo Gallery
Telephone Directory
Anti Ragging Squad
Engg. Department
Notices
Sitemap
Digital India
Good Governance Day
Rashtriya Ekta Diwas
Swachh Bharat Abhiyan
Contact
Disclaimer