Welcome to Jawaharlal Nehru University

Faculty



Name Designation School/Center Email
P.N. Srivastava Professor Emeritus Life Sciences
Asis Datta Professor Emeritus Life Sciences adatta@mail.jnu.ac.in
P.K. Yadava Professor Life Sciences pky0200@mail.jnu.ac.in
pkyadava1953@gmail.com
Rajendra Prasad Professor Life Sciences rp47@mail.jnu.ac.in
rp47jnu@gmail.com
Alok Bhattacharya Professor Life Sciences alok0200@mail.jnu.ac.in
alok.bhattacharya@gmail.com
Sudha M. Cowsik Professor Life Sciences scowsik@mail.jnu.ac.in
scowsik@gmail.com
R.N.K. Bamezai Professor Life Sciences bame0200@mail.jnu.ac.in
bamezai@hotmail.com
R.K. Kale Professor Life Sciences rkkale@mail.jnu.ac.in
R. Madhubala Professor Life Sciences madhubala@mail.jnu.ac.in
N.B. Sarin Professor Life Sciences neera51@mail.jnu.ac.in
neerasarin@rediffmail.com
B.N. Mallick Professor Life Sciences bnm@mail.jnu.ac.in
remsbnm@yahoo.com
B.C. Tripathy Professor Life Sciences bctripathy@mail.jnu.ac.in
S.K. Goswami Professor Life Sciences skgoswami@mail.jnu.ac.in
P.C. Rath Professor Life Sciences pcrath@mail.jnu.ac.in
rathpuri@yahoo.co.in
Deepak Sharma Professor Life Sciences sharmadeepak@mail.jnu.ac.in
deepak57in@yahoo.co.in
S. Chakraborty Professor Life Sciences schakraborty@mail.jnu.ac.in
supriyachakrasls@yahoo.com
Ajay Kumar Saxena Professor Life Sciences ajaysaxena@mail.jnu.ac.in
Alok Kumar Mondal Professor Life Sciences akmondal@mail.jnu.ac.in
alok.imt@gmail.com
Ashwani Pareek Professor Life Sciences ashwanip@mail.jnu.ac.in
K. Natarajan Associate Professor Life Sciences nat0200@mail.jnu.ac.in
Nandi Ashis K Associate Professor Life Sciences ashis_nandi@mail.jnu.ac.in
ashis_nandi@yahoo.com
Shweta Saran Associate Professor Life Sciences ssaran@mail.jnu.ac.in
shweta_saran@hotmail.com
Rana P. Singh Associate Professor Life Sciences rana_singh@mail.jnu.ac.in
ranaps@hotmail.com
Sneha Sudha Komath Associate Professor Life Sciences sskomath@mail.jnu.ac.in
Neelima Mondal Associate Professor Life Sciences nmondal@mail.jnu.ac.in
Atul Kumar Johri Associate Professor Life Sciences ajohri@mail.jnu.ac.in
akjohri14@yahoo.com
Samudrala Gourinath Associate Professor Life Sciences sgourinath@mail.jnu.ac.in
Rohini Muthuswami Associate Professor Life Sciences rohini_m@mail.jnu.ac.in
Sneh Lata Panwar Assistant Professor Life Sciences sneh@mail.jnu.ac.in
sneh10@hotmail.com
Sushil K Jha Assistant Professor Life Sciences sushilkjha@mail.jnu.ac.in
Ashu Bhan Tiku Assistant Professor Life Sciences abtiku@mail.jnu.ac.in
Niti Puri Assistant Professor Life Sciences purin@mail.jnu.ac.in
Nirala Ramchiary Assistant Professor Life Sciences nramchiary@mail.jnu.ac.in
nrudsc@gmail.com
N.Z. Baquer UGC Professor Emeritus Life Sciences nzbaquer@mail.jnu.ac.in
Welcome to Jawaharlal Nehru University
About the University

JNU at a Glance
Vision
Act & Statutes
Academic Ordinances
Rules & Regulations
Policies
Right to Information
Recognised Institutes
GSCASH
EOO
Intranet Portal
Annual Reports
Annual Accounts
JNU Parisar
JNU News
JNU Associations
Outreach

JNIAS
AIRF
LE Cell
M&CE Cell
IQA Cell
IPM Cell
IER Board
Census Data Centre
CIS
USIC
Facilities

Hostels
Guest Houses
Convention Centre
Medical Facilities
Sports
Disability Support
Placement Cell
Students

Financial Aid
Fellowships/Scholarships
Procedure for Univ. Certificate
Students' Union
Clubs
National Service Scheme
Intl. Students Association
SYLFF Fellowships
Fox Intl. Fellowship
Merit-cum-Means Scholarship
President of India Gold Award
Outside Fellowship/Awards
Jobs for Students
Other Links

JNUTA
JNU Alumni
Statistical Data Fact Sheet
Information to MHRD
Parliament Questions
JNU Gender Relations Survey
JNU Helpdesk(e-Complaints)
UGC-Faculty Recharge Prog.
Seminar/Conf. outside JNU
Project Administration & Finance Booklet
Implementation of ABC Programme

JNU Mail / Apps (JNU GMail)
Conference
Tenders
Careers at JNU
JNU Campus
Photo Gallery
Telephone Directory
Anti Ragging Squad
Engg. Department
Notices
Sitemap
Contact
Disclaimer