Centre for Informal Sector and Labour Studies

 

Events

2015-2016

Lecture/Seminar/Conference/Workshops

  1. Mon Sep 7 : Lecture by Prof. Indu Agnihotri - 3.00 PM; CISLS COMMITTEE ROOM, FIRST FLOOR, SSS-I

  2. Mon Sep 28 : Public Talk by Prof. Barbara Harriss-White - 3.00 PM; CISLS COMMITTEE ROOM, FIRST FLOOR, SSS-I

  3. Mon Oct 5 : Lecture by Prof. Atul Sood - 3.00 PM; CISLS COMMITTEE ROOM, FIRST FLOOR, SSS-I

  4. Mon Oct 19 : Lecture by Mr. Harish Damodaran - 3.00 PM; CISLS COMMITTEE ROOM, FIRST FLOOR, SSS-I

  5. Mon Oct 26 : Lecture by Prof. Sucheta Mahajan

  6. Tue Nov 3 : Public Talk by Raphael Perret

  7. Mon Nov 16 : Lecture by Prof. Sam Moyo - 3.00 PM; CISLS COMMITTEE ROOM, FIRST FLOOR, SSS-I

  8. Wed Nov 18 : International Conference on Labour Question in the Global South - Inaugural Session and Day 1 @ Committee Room, Convention Centre, JNU and Day 2-3 Committee Room, SSS-1

  9. Thu Nov 19 : International Conference on Labour Question in the Global South - Inaugural Session and Day 1 @ Committee Room, Convention Centre, JNU and Day 2-3 Committee Room, SSS-1

  10. Fri Nov 20 : International Conference on Labour Question in the Global South - Inaugural Session and Day 1 @ Committee Room, Convention Centre, JNU and Day 2-3 Committee Room, SSS-1

  11. Mon Nov 23 : Block Conference by Frank Hoffer - 3.00 PM; CISLS COMMITTEE ROOM, FIRST FLOOR, SSS-I

  12. Tue Nov 24 : Block Conference by Frank Hoffer - 3.00 PM; CISLS COMMITTEE ROOM, FIRST FLOOR, SSS-I .

 

 

 


Sections

Home
About
Faculty
MA Programme
PhD Programme
Events
Global Labour University
Gallery

Quick Links

JNU
JNU Mail
JNU News
JNU at a Glance
GSCASH
Central Library
360o Panoramic Imagery of the JNU

Contact

Centre for Informal Sector and Labour Studies
Room No: 316/317
School of Social Sciences-I
Jawaharlal Nehru University
New Delhi-110067
Phone : 011-26738863

CONNECT WITH US