Welcome to Jawaharlal Nehru University

Faculty


 

 

Name Designation School/Center Email
Muralidhar Vemuri UGC Emeritus Fellow Social Sciences vemuri@mail.jnu.ac.in
S.K. Thorat Professor Emeritus Social Sciences skthorat@mail.jnu.ac.in
Milap Chand Sharma Professor Social Sciences milap@mail.jnu.ac.in
milapsharmain@yahoo.co.in
Sucharita Sen Professor Social Sciences ssen@mail.jnu.ac.in
ssen.jnu@gmail.com
Sachidanand Sinha Professor Social Sciences sachisinha@mail.jnu.ac.in
B.S. Butola Professor Social Sciences bsbutola@mail.jnu.ac.in
butola.bs@gmail.com
Deepak K. Mishra Professor Social Sciences deepakmishra@mail.jnu.ac.in
deepakmishra.jnu@gmail.com
Anuradha Banerjee Professor Social Sciences anuradha@mail.jnu.ac.in
banerjee.anb@gmail.com
Ravi Srivastava Professor Social Sciences ravi@jnu.ac.in
ravisriv@gmail.com
Saraswati Raju Professor Social Sciences saras@mail.jnu.ac.in
saraswati_raju@hotmail.com
Harjit Singh Professor Social Sciences harjit@mail.jnu.ac.in
Atul Sood Professor Social Sciences atulsood@mail.jnu.ac.in
Amaresh Dubey Professor Social Sciences amareshdubey@mail.jnu.ac.in
dubey.amaresh@yahoo.com
Milap Punia Professor Social Sciences punia@mail.jnu.ac.in
Seema Bathla Professor Social Sciences seemab@mail.jnu.ac.in
seema.bathla@gmail.com
Bupinder Zutshi Professor Social Sciences b_zutshi@mail.jnu.ac.in
bzutshi@gmail.com
Shrawan Kumar Acharya Professor Social Sciences skacharya@mail.jnu.ac.in
shrawan.acharya@gmail.com
Indrani Roy Chowdhury Associate Professor Social Sciences iroychowdhury@mail.jnu.ac.in
indranirc1@gmail.com
Elumalai Kannan Associate Professor Social Sciences elumalaik@mail.jnu.ac.in
elumalaik@hotmail.com
Madan Mohan Associate Professor Social Sciences madanmohan@mail.jnu.ac.in
drmdnmohan@gmail.com
D.N. Das Associate Professor Social Sciences dipendas@mail.jnu.ac.in
S. Sreekesh Associate Professor Social Sciences sreekesh@mail.jnu.ac.in
sreekesh@jnu.ac.in
Bhaswati Das Associate Professor Social Sciences bhaswati@mail.jnu.ac.in
bhaswati2004@gmail.com
Bikramaditya Kumar Choudhary Assistant Professor Social Sciences bkchoudhary@mail.jnu.ac.in
Srinivas Goli Assistant Professor Social Sciences srinivasgoli@mail.jnu.ac.in
sirispeaks2u@gmail.com
Amit Thorat Assistant Professor Social Sciences athorat@mail.jnu.ac.in
amitthorat@gmail.com
Nandita Saikia Assistant Professor Social Sciences nanditasaikia@mail.jnu.ac.in
nanditasts@gmail.com
Purva Yadav Assistant Professor Social Sciences purvayadav@mail.jnu.ac.in
Padmini Pani Assistant Professor Social Sciences padmini@mail.jnu.ac.in
padminipani.jnu@gmail.com
Welcome to Jawaharlal Nehru University
About the University

JNU at a Glance
Vision
Act & Statutes
Academic Ordinances
Rules & Regulations
Policies
Right to Information
Recognised Institutes
IQAC
GSCASH
EOO
Intranet Portal
Annual Reports
Annual Accounts
JNU Parisar
JNU News
JNU Associations
Documentary film on JNU
Outreach

TRC
GIAN @ JNU
JNIAS
AIRF
LEC-JNU
M&CE Cell
IPM Cell
IER Board
Census Data Centre
CIS
USIC
Facilities

Hostels
Guest Houses
Convention Centre
Medical Facilities
Sports
Disability Support
Placement Cell
Students

Financial Aid
Fellowships/Scholarships
Instructions for Zero Semester
Procedure for Univ. Certificate
Percentage Conversion Certificate
JNUSU
Clubs
National Service Scheme
Intl. Students Association
SYLFF Fellowships
Fox Intl. Fellowship
Merit-cum-Means Scholarship
Nodal Officers
Jobs for Students
Fellowship/Awards/Sem./Conf./ Advt. outside JNU
National e-Scholarship Portal
Other Links

JNUTA
JNU Alumni
Statistical Data Fact Sheet
Information to MHRD/UGC
Parliament Questions
JNU Gender Relations Survey
JNU Helpdesk(e-Complaints)
UGC-Faculty Recharge Prog.
Project Administration & Finance Booklet
ABC Programme


JNU Mail / Apps (JNU GMail)
Conference
Tenders
Careers at JNU
JNU Campus
Photo Gallery
Telephone Directory
Anti Ragging Squad
Engg. Department
Notices
Sitemap
Contact
Disclaimer