Welcome to Jawaharlal Nehru University

Faculty


 

 

Name Designation School/Center Email
S.K. Thorat Professor Emeritus Social Sciences skthorat@mail.jnu.ac.in
Milap Chand Sharma Professor Social Sciences milap@mail.jnu.ac.in
milapsharmain@yahoo.co.in
Muralidhar Vemuri Professor Social Sciences vemuri@mail.jnu.ac.in
Anuradha Banerjee Professor Social Sciences anuradha@mail.jnu.ac.in
banerjee.anb@gmail.com
Saraswati Raju Professor Social Sciences saras@mail.jnu.ac.in
saraswati_raju@hotmail.com
Ravi Srivastava Professor Social Sciences ravi@jnu.ac.in
ravisriv@gmail.com
P.M. Kulkarni Professor Social Sciences pmkulkarni@mail.jnu.ac.in
Sachidanand Sinha Professor Social Sciences sachisinha@mail.jnu.ac.in
B.S. Butola Professor Social Sciences bsbutola@mail.jnu.ac.in
butola.bs@gmail.com
Harjit Singh Professor Social Sciences harjit@mail.jnu.ac.in
Amaresh Dubey Professor Social Sciences amareshdubey@mail.jnu.ac.in
dubey.amaresh@yahoo.com
Milap Punia Professor Social Sciences punia@mail.jnu.ac.in
Seema Bathla Professor Social Sciences seemab@mail.jnu.ac.in
seema.bathla@gmail.com
Bupinder Zutshi Professor Social Sciences b_zutshi@mail.jnu.ac.in
bzutshi@gmail.com
S.K. Acharya Professor Social Sciences skacharya@mail.jnu.ac.in
Atul Sood Associate Professor Social Sciences atulsood@mail.jnu.ac.in
Sucharita Sen Associate Professor Social Sciences ssen@mail.jnu.ac.in
ssen.jnu@gmail.com
Deepak K. Mishra Associate Professor Social Sciences deepakmishra@mail.jnu.ac.in
deepakmishra.jnu@gmail.com
S. Sreekesh Associate Professor Social Sciences sreekesh@mail.jnu.ac.in
sreekesh@jnu.ac.in
Padmini Pani Assistant Professor Social Sciences padmini@mail.jnu.ac.in
padminipani.jnu@gmail.com
Bhaswati Das Assistant Professor Social Sciences bhaswati@mail.jnu.ac.in
Bikramaditya Kumar Choudhary Assistant Professor Social Sciences bkchoudhary@mail.jnu.ac.in
D.N. Das Assistant Professor Social Sciences dipendas@mail.jnu.ac.in
Nandita Saikia Assistant Professor Social Sciences nanditasaikia@mail.jnu.ac.in
nanditasts@gmail.com
Srinivas Goli Assistant Professor Social Sciences srinivasgoli@mail.jnu.ac.in
sirispeaks2u@gmail.com
Welcome to Jawaharlal Nehru University
About the University

JNU at a Glance
Vision
Act & Statutes
Academic Ordinances
Rules & Regulations
Policies
Right to Information
Recognised Institutes
IQAC
GSCASH
EOO
Intranet Portal
Annual Reports
Annual Accounts
JNU Parisar
JNU News
JNU Associations
Outreach

JNIAS
AIRF
LEC-JNU
M&CE Cell
IPM Cell
IER Board
Census Data Centre
CIS
USIC
Facilities

Hostels
Guest Houses
Convention Centre
Medical Facilities
Sports
Disability Support
Placement Cell
Students

Financial Aid
Fellowships/Scholarships
Procedure for Univ. Certificate
UGC Regulation 2009 Certificate
Percentage Conversion Certificate
JNUSU
Clubs
National Service Scheme
Intl. Students Association
SYLFF Fellowships
Fox Intl. Fellowship
Merit-cum-Means Scholarship
President of India Gold Award
Nodal Officers
Jobs for Students
International Students' Day
Other Links

JNUTA
Alumni Association of JNU
Statistical Data Fact Sheet
Information to MHRD
Parliament Questions
JNU Gender Relations Survey
JNU Helpdesk(e-Complaints)
UGC-Faculty Recharge Prog.
Fellowship/Awards/Sem./Conf./ Advt. outside JNU
Project Administration & Finance Booklet
ABC Programme


Advertisement for the post of Vice-Chancellor at Central University
JNU Mail / Apps (JNU GMail)
Conference
Tenders
Careers at JNU
JNU Campus
Photo Gallery
Telephone Directory
Anti Ragging Squad
Engg. Department
Notices
Sitemap
Good Governance Day
Rashtriya Ekta Diwas
Swachh Bharat Abhiyan
Contact
Disclaimer