Welcome to Jawaharlal Nehru University

Faculty


 

 

Name Designation School/Center Email
G.S. Bhalla Professor Emeritus Social Sciences gsbhalla@mail.jnu.ac.in
B.S. Butola Professor Social Sciences bsbutola@mail.jnu.ac.in
butola.bs@gmail.com
S.K. Thorat Professor Social Sciences skthorat@mail.jnu.ac.in
P.M. Kulkarni Professor Social Sciences pmkulkarni@mail.jnu.ac.in
Sachidanand Sinha Professor Social Sciences sachisinha@mail.jnu.ac.in
Saraswati Raju Professor Social Sciences saras@mail.jnu.ac.in
saraswati_raju@hotmail.com
Ravi Srivastava Professor Social Sciences ravi@jnu.ac.in
ravisriv@gmail.com
Muralidhar Vemuri Professor Social Sciences vemuri@mail.jnu.ac.in
Milap Chand Sharma Professor Social Sciences milap@mail.jnu.ac.in
milapsharmain@yahoo.co.in
Harjit Singh Professor Social Sciences harjit@mail.jnu.ac.in
Amaresh Dubey Professor Social Sciences amareshdubey@mail.jnu.ac.in
dubey.amaresh@yahoo.com
Milap Punia Professor Social Sciences punia@mail.jnu.ac.in
Bupinder Zutshi Professor Social Sciences b_zutshi@mail.jnu.ac.in
bzutshi@gmail.com
Seema Bathla Associate Professor Social Sciences seemab@mail.jnu.ac.in
seema.bathla@gmail.com
Atul Sood Associate Professor Social Sciences atulsood@mail.jnu.ac.in
S. Sreekesh Associate Professor Social Sciences sreekesh@mail.jnu.ac.in
sreekesh@jnu.ac.in
Anuradha Banerjee Associate Professor Social Sciences anuradha@mail.jnu.ac.in
banerjee.anb@gmail.com
Sucharita Sen Associate Professor Social Sciences ssen@mail.jnu.ac.in
ssen.jnu@gmail.com
Deepak K. Mishra Associate Professor Social Sciences deepakmishra@mail.jnu.ac.in
deepakmishra.jnu@gmail.com
Bhaswati Das Assistant Professor Social Sciences bhaswati@mail.jnu.ac.in
Himanshu Assistant Professor Social Sciences himanshu2@mail.jnu.ac.in
D.N. Das Assistant Professor Social Sciences dipendas@mail.jnu.ac.in
Bikramaditya Kumar Choudhary Assistant Professor Social Sciences bkchoudhary@mail.jnu.ac.in
Padmini Pani Assistant Professor Social Sciences padmini@mail.jnu.ac.in
padminipani.jnu@gmail.com
Nandita Saikia Assistant Professor Social Sciences nanditasaikia@mail.jnu.ac.in
nanditasts@gmail.com
Welcome to Jawaharlal Nehru University
About the University

JNU at a Glance
Vision
Act & Statutes
Academic Ordinances
Rules & Regulations
Policies
Right to Information
Recognised Institutes
IQAC
GSCASH
EOO
Intranet Portal
Annual Reports
Annual Accounts
JNU Parisar
JNU News
JNU Associations
Outreach

JNIAS
AIRF
LE Cell
M&CE Cell
IPM Cell
IER Board
Census Data Centre
CIS
USIC
Facilities

Hostels
Guest Houses
Convention Centre
Medical Facilities
Sports
Disability Support
Placement Cell
Students

Financial Aid
Fellowships/Scholarships
Procedure for Univ. Certificate
JNUSU
Clubs
National Service Scheme
Intl. Students Association
SYLFF Fellowships
Fox Intl. Fellowship
Merit-cum-Means Scholarship
President of India Gold Award
Outside Fellowship/Awards
Nodal Officers
Jobs for Students
Other Links

JNUTA
Alumni Association of JNU
Statistical Data Fact Sheet
Information to MHRD
Parliament Questions
JNU Gender Relations Survey
JNU Helpdesk(e-Complaints)
UGC-Faculty Recharge Prog.
Seminar/Conf. outside JNU
Project Administration & Finance Booklet
ABC Programme

JNU Mail / Apps (JNU GMail)
Conference
Tenders
Careers at JNU
JNU Campus
Photo Gallery
Telephone Directory
Anti Ragging Squad
Engg. Department
Notices
Sitemap
Contact
Disclaimer