Welcome to Jawaharlal Nehru University

Faculty


 

 

Name Designation School/Center Email
Gopal Krishna Chadha Professor Emeritus Social Sciences gkchadha@mail.jnu.ac.in
G.S. Bhalla Professor Emeritus Social Sciences gsbhalla@mail.jnu.ac.in
Harjit Singh Professor Social Sciences harjit@mail.jnu.ac.in
Amaresh Dubey Professor Social Sciences amareshdubey@mail.jnu.ac.in
dubey.amaresh@yahoo.com
Milap Punia Professor Social Sciences punia@mail.jnu.ac.in
Bupinder Zutshi Professor Social Sciences b_zutshi@mail.jnu.ac.in
bzutshi@gmail.com
Amitabh Kundu Professor Social Sciences amit0304@mail.jnu.ac.in
Ravi Srivastava Professor Social Sciences ravi@mail.jnu.ac.in
ravisriv@gmail.com
Muralidhar Vemuri Professor Social Sciences vemuri@mail.jnu.ac.in
Saraswati Raju Professor Social Sciences saras@mail.jnu.ac.in
saraswati_raju@hotmail.com
Milap Chand Sharma Professor Social Sciences milap@mail.jnu.ac.in
milapsharmain@yahoo.co.in
S.K. Thorat Professor Social Sciences skthorat@mail.jnu.ac.in
P.M. Kulkarni Professor Social Sciences pmkulkarni@mail.jnu.ac.in
B.S. Butola Professor Social Sciences bsbutola@mail.jnu.ac.in
butola.bs@gmail.com
Sachidanand Sinha Associate Professor Social Sciences sachisinha@mail.jnu.ac.in
Sucharita Sen Associate Professor Social Sciences ssen@mail.jnu.ac.in
ssen.jnu@gmail.com
Anuradha Banerjee Associate Professor Social Sciences anuradha@mail.jnu.ac.in
banerjee.anb@gmail.com
Seema Bathla Associate Professor Social Sciences seemab@mail.jnu.ac.in
seema.bathla@gmail.com
Atul Sood Associate Professor Social Sciences atulsood@mail.jnu.ac.in
Deepak K. Mishra Associate Professor Social Sciences deepakmishra@mail.jnu.ac.in
deepakmishra.jnu@gmail.com
S. Sreekesh Associate Professor Social Sciences sreekesh@mail.jnu.ac.in
sreekesh@jnu.ac.in
Padmini Pani Assistant Professor Social Sciences padmini@mail.jnu.ac.in
padminipani.jnu@gmail.com
Nandita Saikia Assistant Professor Social Sciences nanditasaikia@mail.jnu.ac.in
nanditasts@gmail.com
Bhaswati Das Assistant Professor Social Sciences bhaswati@mail.jnu.ac.in
Himanshu Assistant Professor Social Sciences himanshu2@mail.jnu.ac.in
D.N. Das Assistant Professor Social Sciences dipendas@mail.jnu.ac.in
Bikramaditya Kumar Choudhary Assistant Professor Social Sciences bkchoudhary@mail.jnu.ac.in
Welcome to Jawaharlal Nehru University
About the University

Vision
Recognised Institutes
Policies
GSCASH
EOO
Intranet Channel
Right to Information
Annual Reports
Annual Accounts
JNU Parisar
JNU News
Telephone Directory
JNU Associations
Outreach

JNIAS
AIRF
LE Cell
M&CE Cell
IQA Cell
IPM Cell
IER Board
Census Data Centre
CIS
USIC
Facilities

Hostels
Guest Houses
Convention Centre
Medical Facilities
Sports
Disability Support
Placement Cell
Students

Financial Aid
Fellowships/Scholarships
Procedure for Univ. Certificate
Students' Union
Clubs
National Service Scheme
Intl. Students Association
Fox Intl. Fellowship
President of India Gold Award
Outside Fellowship/Awards
Jobs for Students
Other Links

JNUTA
JNU Alumni
Statistical Data Fact Sheet
Information to MHRD
Parliament Questions
JNU Gender Relations Survey
Engineering e-complaints
UGC-Faculty Recharge Prog.
Seminar/Conf. outside JNU
Project Administration & Finance Booklet
Implementation of ABC Programme

JNU Mail / Apps (JNU GMail)
Conference
Tenders
Career
JNU Campus
Photo Gallery
Anti Ragging Squad
Engg. Department
Notices
Sitemap
Contact
Disclaimer