

## School of Language, Literature and Culture Studies Jawaharlal Nehru University

29th December, 2014

The School has setup the following Committees:

1. Members of Classroom & Time Table Committees are :

(a) Mr. A. Chattopadhyay, CSPILAS

Convener

(b) Prof. Ritoo M. Jearath, CRS

Member

(c) Dr. Rizwanur Rahman, CAAS

Member

2. Members of the Equipment Committee are

(a) Prof. Abhijit Karkun, CFFS

Convener

(b) Prof. BR Deepak, CCSEAS

Member

(c) Dr. Syed Akhtar Husain, CPCAS

Member

3. Members of the Tool & Optional Courses Committee are

(a) Dr. Ajith Kanna,, CFFS

Coordinator

(b) Dr. Anil Kumar Singh, Greek Chair

Joint Coordinator

(c) Dr. Rupa Singh, CJS

Joint Coordinator

4. Members of the Placement Cell Committee are

(a) Dr. Khurshid Imam, CAAS

: Convenor

(b) Dr. Janashruti Chandra, CJS

Member

(c) Dr. Vinay Kr. Ambedkar, CRS

Member

The Director, CIS is requested to post this information on the JNU website at the SLL&CS page.

A.O./SLL&CS

Dean/SLL&CS

30.12-14

