

ADMINISTRATION

F.Admn.II/Health Centre/Misc

24th May, 2022

NOTIFICATION

The following Committees are hereby constituted for the effective functioning of the University Health Centre with immediate effect till further orders:

A. Health Advisory Committee:

- 1. Prof. Ajay Kumar Dubey (Rector) Chairperson
- 2. Prof. R.K. Tyagi, SCMM
- 3. Prof. Srikanth Kondapalli, SIS
- 4. Prof. Punam Kumari, CIL, SLL&CS
- 5. Dr. Nikunj Makwana, SCDR
- 6. Sh. Anup Kuksal, D.F.O.
- 7. Sh. Gagandeep Singh, Deputy Registrar (Admn.)
- 8. Deputy Registrar (Health Services) Member Secretary

Need based Special Invitees:

- 1. Chairperson Covid Task Force, JNU
- 2. Doctor from JNU Health Centre
- 3. Any Doctor from other Govt. health services like IIT, DU or other
- 4. Representative of Govt. medical services
- 5. Representative from NGO working in health services
- 6. Dean of Students
- 7. Any other person whose presence is approved by Chairperson (Health Services), JNU

B. Committee to look into the matter of outsourcing the Lab/Diagnostic facilities and usage of available human resources of the University Health Centre:

- 1. Prof. Rakesh Tyagi, SCMM
- Chair
- 2. Dr. Nikunj Makwana, SCDR
- 3. Shri Anup Kuksal,DFO
- 4. Deputy Registrar (Health Services) Member Secretary

C. Committee to look into the matter of fully computerizing the OPD facilities in the University Health Centre:

- 1. Prof. Srikant Kondapalli, SIS Chair
- 2. Prof. V.B. Singh, SC&SS
- 3. Dr. Nikunj Makwana, SCDR
- 4. Dr. Sanjeev Kumar, Director, CIS
- 5. Deputy Registrar (Health Services) Member Secretary

This issues with the approval of the Competent Authority.

[PROF. RAVIKESH] REGISTRAR

- **C.C.** 1. OSD
 - 2. PS to Rector/Registrar/FO/COE
 - 3. All Doctors of Health Centre
 - 4. A.R. Academics for needful action
 - 5. Director CIS with a request to upload in e-office and JNU Website.
 - 6. To all concern