ADMINISTRATION

Dated - 22.2.2023

Notification

The Vice-Chancellor has constituted a Committee consisting of the following members to inquire into alleged desecration of portraits of national icons during clashes in Teflas on 19 February 2023.

- 1. Prof. Sudhir Kumar, SSIS - Chairperson
- 2. Prof. Sapna Ratan Shah, SC&IS
- 3. Dr. Phirmi Bodo, CSSS
- 4. D.R., IHA - Member Secretary

Students and members of the JNU community are requested to furnish testimonies and other relevant materials to the committee (dr_iha@mail.jnu.ac.in) and the modalities will be decided by the Committee.

This issues with the approval of the Competent Authority.

Circulation:

All concerned