Vice Chancellor has constituted a committee consisting of the following members to implement the Online Courses/Programmes under the new nomenclature, Office of E-Learning (OELI-JNU) of JNU


Dr. Ravikesh, CKS/SLL&CS - Director, OELI,JNU


Prof. Naman P. Ahuja, SAA - Member


Prof. Rajiv Saxena, CSPLAS/SLL&CS - Member


Prof. Girish Nath Jha, SCSS - Member


Prof. Heeraman Tiwari, CHS/SSS - Member


Prof. Dhananjay Singh, CES/SLL&CS - Member


Prof. T.V. Vijay Kumar, SC&SS - Member


Prof. Bijoy Kumar Kuanr, SCNS - Member


Prof. Amita Singh, CSLG - Member


Dr. Rupesh Chaturvedi, SBT - Member


Dr. Snehlata Bhadoria, SLS - Member


Dr. Mahesh R. Debata, SIS - Member


Dr. Arun Srivastava, SES - Member


Dr. Arnab Bhattacharjee, SC&IS - Member


Dr. Madhav Govind, CSSP/SSS - Member


Dr. Tanuja Mohanty, SPS - Member


Dr. Saima Aijaz, SCMM - Member


Shri Sanjeev Kumar, CIS - Member Secretary



The above members of the committee are also designated as Nodal officer(s) of their respective School/Special Centres for facilitating all the online courses/programmes.