जवाहरलाल नेहरू विश्वविद्यालय JAWAHARLAL NEHRU UNIVERSITY डीन (छात्र) कार्यालय OFFICE OF THE DEAN OF STUDENTS नई दिल्ली.१९००६७ New Delhi-110067

JNU/DOS/2017-18

19 September, 2017

NOTIFICATION

Ref: Office Order no. 248/2017 dated 18.09.2017 of the Academic branch

As per the Academic branch's office order under reference regarding constitution of Internal Complaint Committee (ICC), the Competent Authority of the University has constituted the following committee to conduct the elections of three student representatives to the ICC through the office of the Dean of Students:

- 1. Prof. Umesh Ashok Kadam, Dean of Students
- 2. Prof. Rajnish K Mishra
- 3. Dr. Bhaswati Das
- 4. Dr. Garima Dalal
- 5. Dr. Tapan Bihari

Chairman Member Member

Member Deepak

Assistant Registrar (IHA)

Тο,

All the members of the Committee

Copy to :

- Vice-Chancellor/Rector I/Rector II/Rector III
- Registrar/Finance Officer/ Director (Admission)
- Chief Security Officer/ Chief Proctor/PRO
- All Dean of Schools/All Chairpersons of Special Centres
- o All Provosts/ All Senior Wardens
- All Notice Boards
- Director, CIS with the request to put at the JNU Website