### JAWAHARLAL NEHRU UNIVERSITY OFFICE OF THE DEAN OF STUDENTS

#### No. F.IV/DS/28

Date: 15-01-2019

### **NOTIFICATION**

It is notified for information of all concerned that the applications received by IHA for allotment of hostel accommodation during the academic year 2018-2019 has been considered and taking into account the hostel point & rank in the merit list and the available vacancies in hostel etc. The students of SC/ST/OBC/UR category have been provisionally allotted hostel accommodation as indicated against their names, subject to verification of documents submitted by the student. It may please be noted that the last date of Allotment of Hostel will be 22-01-2019. No request for extension of last date/change of hostel or re-allotment will be entertained. Students will be eligible for hostel allotment only after verification of documents attached with hostel application form. Allotment will commence from 15-01-2019. Students who are staying in Dormitory should vacate the same and bring hostel allotment file to IHA along with <u>WINTER SEMESTER 2019 FOLIO</u> for hostel allotment.

# PLEASE NOTE THAT HOSTEL WILL NOT BE CHANGED IN ANY CIRCUMSTANCES AND REALLOTMENT, IF ANY, WILL BE DONE IN THE SAME HOSTEL ALLOTTED IN THE LIST.

### B.A./M.A./M. Tech./M. Phil./Ph.D. [GIRLS]

S.NO	REG NO	NAME OF STUDENTS	FORM	NAME OF HOSTEL
1	73144	PRASANN KUMARI	O-643	TAPTI - GIRLS
2	21787	NILANJANA BHATTACHARYA	U-659	KOYNA
3	23113	ANJALI MATHUR	U-222	SABARMATI - GIRLS
4	84283	NIVEDITA GEORGE	U-60	LOHIT - GIRLS
5	55440	MANJAREE DAS	U-262	CHANDRABHAGA - GIRLS
6	47584	SUBHASHINI	U-278	GANGA
7	40214	PUSHPAM	U-380	GODAVARI
8	20870	YAMINI DIKSHIT	U-291	TAPTI - GIRLS
9	40400	SHREYA YADAV	U-282	SABARMATI - GIRLS
10	31421	ANSHU CHAUDHERY	U-345	LOHIT - GIRLS
11	50028	MANYA DIKSHIT	U-135	CHANDRABHAGA - GIRLS
12	17782	SAUMYA SINGH	U-132	GANGA
13	27067	AASTHA VERMA	U-131	GODAVARI
14	39135	JOAN SONY CHERIAN	U-246	TAPTI - GIRLS
15	53848	SANJNA GHOSH	U-134	SABARMATI - GIRLS
16	18923	ADITI MUKHERJEE	U-233	LOHIT - GIRLS
17	14099	RIYA CHHIKARA	U-158	CHANDRABHAGA - GIRLS
18	54738	ANISHA BANDYOPADHYAY	U-373	GANGA
19	31304	TANYA SHARMA	U-144	GODAVARI
20	19675	ANNU SUNNY	U-245	TAPTI - GIRLS
21	44102	ANCHAL GARG	U-228	SABARMATI - GIRLS
22	56256	BHAWANJOT KAUR	U-194	LOHIT - GIRLS
23	14423	VANSHIKA RASTOGI	U-232	CHANDRABHAGA - GIRLS
24	26796	KAMYA SINGH	U-635	GANGA

25	16357	UPASANA DETHA	U-195	GODAVARI
26	39208	SMITHA SABU	U-290	TAPTI - GIRLS
27	29625	ANUBHUTI KAKATI	U-273	SABARMATI - GIRLS
28	36444	GAYATRI BASUMATARY	S-151	LOHIT - GIRLS
29	20909	KHYATI VAT	S-416	GANGA
30	80223	BEAUTY KUMARI	S-34	GODAVARI
31	25575	K GLORIA PHAOMEI	S-202	TAPTI - GIRLS
32	21204	AARSHIYA CHOWDHARY	S-258	LOHIT - GIRLS
33	70334	FLUENCEPHILA MASHANGVA	S-303	GANGA
34	46310	MADHURE AKILLA C	S-84	TAPTI - GIRLS
35	24768	JUHI NEGI	S-177	LOHIT - GIRLS
36	64016	MANJU RANI	S-270	GANGA
37	17723	AKANKSHA	S-335	LOHIT - GIRLS
38	85092	ANGELINA JEM SADA	S-35	GANGA
39	77276	BHARATI KUMARI	S-405	GANGA

## Sr. Assistant (IHA)

Section Officer (IHA)

**Associate Dean of Students-1**