JAWAHARLAL NEHRU UNIVERSITY OFFICE OF THE DEAN OF STUDENTS

No. F.IV/DS/28 Date: 01st October, 2019

NOTIFICATION Hostel Accommodation 2019-20 (GIRLS)

It is notified for information of all concerned that the applications received by IHA for allotment of Hostel accommodation during the academic year 2019-20 has been considered and taking into account the rank in the merit list and the available vacancies in hostel etc., the following students of P-I (Hostel Point 11) in UR/OBC and P-II (Hostel Point 8 to 11) in EWS/SC/ST category have been allotted hostel accommodation provisionally as indicated against their names, subject to verification of documents submitted by the student. It may please be noted that the **last Date of Allotment of Hostel will be 09.10.2019. Hostel will not be changed in any circumstances. Final allotment will be done only after verification of documents attached with hostel application form. Allotment will commence from 01-10-2019. Students who are staying in Dormitory should vacate the same and bring hostel allotment file to IHA in Room No. 07 for hostel allotment. PLEASE NOTE THAT HOSTEL WILL NOT BE CHANGED IN ANY CIRCUMSTANCES AND REALLOTMENT, IF ANY, WILL BE DONE IN THE SAME HOSTEL ALLOTTED IN THE LIST.**

BA/MA/M.Tech/M.Sc/M/Phil/Ph.D [GIRLS]

S.NO.	REG. NO.	NAME OF STUDENTS	FORM	HOSTEL
1	1201010156	ANUSHRIYA DESHRAJ	S-1030	KOYNA
2	1171000478	JYOTI	S-605	SHIPRA
3	1401001173	SURYANJALI	S-966	GODAVARI
4	1201002107	REINAOLA SHANGLAI	S-830	TAPTI - GIRLS
5	1201010242	SANGITA DUTTA	U-911	GANGA
6	1171000836	JYOTI	U-1490	GODAVARI
7	2161001087	MONIKA VARSHNEY	U-1205	TAPTI - GIRLS
8	1141000160	PUJA KUMARI	U-781	GANGA
9	1201024155	ANAMICA SINHA	U-1117	TAPTI - GIRLS
10	1131004112	NEHA KUMARI	U-1407	GODAVARI
11	1318002130	RICHA SHARMA	U-1399	SHIPRA
12	2101000258	NIKITA GAUR	U-760	GODAVARI
13	1201028002	ABHILASHA ROY	U-800	TAPTI - GIRLS
14	1401001708	TANYA SHREE	U-890	GANGA
15	2111000697	RIZU GUPTA	U-945	GODAVARI
16	1651000968	PATIL KRUTIKA RAVINDRA	U-966	KOYNA
17	2141001745	FATIMA RAHMAN	U-1036	TAPTI - GIRLS
18	1941000288	JYOTSNA ARYA	U-1125	GANGA
19	1201000523	KRITY KARN	U-1400	TAPTI - GIRLS
20	1551000446	SHABNAM T P	0-799	TAPTI - GIRLS
21	1781000793	SMRUTI PARINITA KHAMARI	O-860	GANGA
22	1321002738	ARANKSHA YADAV	O-885	TAPTI - GIRLS
23	1551000744	AMREEN MOIDEEN	O-950	GANGA
24	2041000095	KAVIYA K	0-996	TAPTI - GIRLS
25	1321001377	SURBHI YADAV	0-1031	GANGA
26	1341000494	BHAGYASHREE DHOOPAD	0-1065	TAPTI - GIRLS
27	1741000539	PRIYADARSHINI MAIBAM	0-1073	TAPTI - GIRLS
28	2221001042	HAIMI DUTTA	O-1085	TAPTI - GIRLS