Number of Faculty :6
Amita Batra
Professor
Centre for South Asian Studies
School of International Studies
amitabatra@mail.jnu.ac.in , batraamita@gmail.com
Kharat Rajesh Shrikrishna
Professor
Centre for South Asian Studies
School of International Studies
kharat@mail.jnu.ac.in
Mahendra P. Lama
Professor
Centre for South Asian Studies
School of International Studies
mahendra_lama1961@yahoo.co.in; mplama@mail.jnu.ac.in
P. Sahadevan
Professor
Centre for South Asian Studies
School of International Studies
sahadevan@mail.jnu.ac.in sahajnu@gmail.com
Sanjay K Bhardwaj
Professor
Centre for South Asian Studies
School of International Studies
sbhardwaj@mail.jnu.ac.in drsbhardwaj@gmail.com
Saurabh
Assistant Professor
Centre for South Asian Studies
School of International Studies
saurabh@mail.jnu.ac.in