CEAS Faculty

Number of Faculty :9
Alka Acharya
Professor
Centre for East Asian Studies,
School of International Studies
alkaacharya@mail.jnu.ac.in , alka.acharya@gmail.com
Srabani Roy Choudhury
Professor
Centre for East Asian Studies,
School of International Studies
srabani@mail.jnu.ac.in
Srikanth Kondapalli
Professor
Centre for East Asian Studies,
School of International Studies
srikanth@mail.jnu.ac.in , srikondapalli@gmail.com
Varaprasad Sekhar Dolla
Professor
Centre for East Asian Studies,
School of International Studies
dvs@mail.jnu.ac.in , dvaraprasads@gmail.com
Raviprasad Narayanan
Associate Professor
Centre for East Asian Studies,
School of International Studies
raviprasad.narayanan@gmail.com
Ritu Agarwal
Associate Professor
Centre for East Asian Studies,
School of International Studies
rituagarwal@mail.jnu.ac.in , ritu10agarwal@gmail.com
Sandip Kumar Mishra
Associate Professor
Centre for East Asian Studies,
School of International Studies
sandipmishra@mail.jnu.ac.in , sandipmishra10@hotmail.com
Jitendra Uttam
Assistant Professor
Centre for East Asian Studies,
School of International Studies
juttam@mail.jnu.ac.in , jnucampus@gmail.com
Sudhakar Vaddi
Assistant Professor
Centre for East Asian Studies
School of International Studies
sudhakarvaddi@mail.jnu.ac.in ; sudhajnu@gmail.com