SAA Faculty

Bishnupriya Dutt
Professor
School of Arts & Aesthetics
pia_dutt@mail.jnu.ac.in , bishnupriyapaul@gmail.com
H. S. Shiva Prakash
Professor
School of Arts & Aesthetics
hsprakash@mail.jnu.ac.in , shivaprakash.hs@gmail.com
Parul Dave Mukherji
Professor
School of Arts & Aesthetics
paruldm@mail.jnu.ac.in parul.dm@hotmail.com
Ira Bhaskar
Professor
School of Arts & Aesthetics
ira@mail.jnu.ac.in , ira.bhaskar@gmail.com
Rustom Homi Bharucha
Professor
School of Arts & Aesthetics
rhbharucha@mail.jnu.ac.in , rustombh@yahoo.com
Kavita Singh
Professor
School of Arts & Aesthetics
ksingh@mail.jnu.ac.in kavising@bol.net.in
Naman P. Ahuja
Professor
School of Arts & Aesthetics
nahuja@mail.jnu.ac.in namanahuja@gmail.com
Ranjani Mazumdar
Professor
School of Arts & Aesthetics
ranjani@mail.jnu.ac.in , ranjani.mazumdar@gmail.com
Y.S. Alone
Professor
School of Arts & Aesthetics
ysalone@mail.jnu.ac.in , aloneys@yahoo.com
Shukla Sawant
Professor
School of Arts & Aesthetics
shuklasa@mail.jnu.ac.in shuklasawant@hotmail.com
Partho Datta
Professor
School of Arts & Aesthetics
parthodatta@mail.jnu.ac.in parthodatta@gmail.com
Kaushik Bhaumik
Associate Professor
School of Arts & Aesthetics
kbhaumik@mail.jnu.ac.in , bhaumikenator@gmail.com
Urmimala Sarkar Munsi
Associate Professor
School of Arts & Aesthetics
usmunsi@mail.jnu.ac.in , urmimala.sarkar@gmail.com
Soumyabrata Choudhury
Associate Professor
School of Arts & Aesthetics
soumyabrata@jnu.ac.in , shomo.choudhury@gmail.com
Shikha Jhingan
Associate Professor
School of Arts & Aesthetics
shikajhingan@mail.jnu.ac.in , Shikha.jhingan@gmail.com
K. Kesava Rajarajan
Associate Professor
School of Arts & Aesthetics
rkkrajarajan@mail.jnu.ac.in rkkrajarajan@yahoo.com
Veena Hariharan
Associate Professor
School of Arts & Aesthetics
veenahariharan@mail.jnu.ac.in , hariharan.veena@gmail.com
Ameet Parameswaran
Assistant Professor
School of Arts & Aesthetics
ameet@mail.jnu.ac.in , ameet.parameswaran@gmail.com
Brahma Prakash Singh
Assistant Professor
School of Arts & Aesthetics
bprakash@jnu.ac.in , prakash.brahma@gmail.com
Suryanandini Narain
Assistant Professor
School of Arts & Aesthetics
suryanandini@jnu.ac.in , suryanandini@mail.jnu.ac.in