SSIS Faculty

Number of Faculty : 11
Brajesh Kumar Pandey
Professor
School of Sanskrit and Indic Studies
brajeshkumar@mail.jnu.ac.in
C. Upender Rao
Professor
School of Sanskrit and Indic Studies
upendra@mail.jnu.ac.in , skt.scholar@gmail.com
Girish Nath Jha
Professor
School of Sanskrit and Indic Studies
girishjha@jnu.ac.in , girishjha@gmail.com
Rajnish Kumar Mishra
Professor
School of Sanskrit and Indic Studies
rkmishra@mail.jnu.ac.in , mishrarajnish@gmail.com
Ram Nath Jha
Professor
School of Sanskrit and Indic Studies
rnjha@mail.jnu.ac.in , rnj12@hotmail.com
Santosh Kumar Shukla
Professor
School of Sanskrit and Indic Studies
skshukla@mail.jnu.ac.in , skshuklajnu@yahoo.com
Satyamurti
Professor
School of Sanskrit and Indic Studies
satyamurti@mail.jnu.ac.in , satyamurti9@gmail.com,
Sudhir Kumar
Professor
School of Sanskrit and Indic Studies
sudhirkumar@mail.jnu.ac.in
Gopal Lal Meena
Associate Professor
School of Sanskrit and Indic Studies
glmeena@mail.jnu.ac.in , gmeena28@yahoo.com
Hari Ram Mishra
Assistant Professor
School of Sanskrit and Indic Studies
hrmishra@mail.jnu.ac.in , hrmishra10@gmail.com
Tangallapalli Mahendar
Assistant Professor
School of Sanskrit and Indic Studies
tpmahi@gmail.com