cil-faculty

Ajmer Singh Kajal
Professor
Centre of Indian Languages
ajmerskajal@mail.jnu.ac.in , ajmerskajal@gmail.com
D.K. Choubey
Professor
Centre of Indian Languages
dkchoubey@mail.jnu.ac.in ; cdevendra@gmail.com
Deo Shankar Navin
Professor
Centre of Indian Languages
deoshankar@mail.jnu.ac.in deoshankar@hotmail.com
Garima Srivastava
Professor
Centre of Indian Languages
garima@mail.jnu.ac.in , drsgarima@gmail.com
Gobind Prasad
Professor
Centre of Indian Languages
gobindprasad@mail.jnu.ac.in
Khwaja Md. Ekramuddin
Professor
Centre of Indian Languages
ekramuddin@mail.jnu.ac.in , khwajaekram@gmail.com
Mazhar Hussain
Professor
Centre of Indian Languages
mazhar@mail.jnu.ac.in
Moinuddin A. Jinabade
Professor
Centre of Indian Languages
majinabade@mail.jnu.ac.in
O.P. Singh
Professor
Centre of Indian Languages
opsingh@mail.jnu.ac.in, singhop.jnu@gmail.com
Punam Kumari
Professor
Centre of Indian Languages
punamkumari@mail.jnu.ac.in punam.hindi@gmail.com
R. Thamotharan
Professor
Centre of Indian Languages
thamotharan@mail.jnu.ac.in , aravendan66@gmail.com
Ram Chandra
Professor
Centre of Indian Languages
ramchandra@mail.jnu.ac.in , ramchandra.jnu@gmail.com
Sudheer Pratap Singh
Professor
Centre of Indian Languages
sudheer@mail.jnu.ac.in, sudheerpsingh@gmail.com
Syed Mohd. Anwar Alam
Professor
Centre of Indian Languages
smalam@mail.jnu.ac.in anwarpashajnu@gmail.com
Udayanath Sahoo
Professor
Centre of Indian Languages,
udayanath@mail.jnu.ac.in
Ganga Sahay Meena
Associate Professor
Centre of Indian Languages
gsmeena@mail.jnu.ac.in drgsmeena.jnu@gmail.com
Md. Tauheed Khan
Associate Professor
Centre of Indian Languages
tauheedkhan@mail.jnu.ac.in drtauheedkhan@gmail.com
Rajesh Kumar Paswan
Associate Professor
Centre of Indian Languages
rk_paswan@mail.jnu.ac.in , paswan_rajesh@yahoo.co.in
Raman P. Sinha
Associate Professor
Centre of Indian Languages
rpsinha@mail.jnu.ac.in , ramanpsinha@gmail.com
Mohd. Asif Zahri
Associate Profesor
Centre of Indian Languages
zahri@mail.jnu.ac.in , asifzahri@gmail.com
Gyanendra Kumar Santosh
Assistant Professor
Centre of Indian Languages
drgksantosh@gmail.com
Malkhan Singh
Assistant Professor
Centre of Indian Languages,
malkhansingh@mail.jnu.ac.in
N. Chandrasegaran
Assistant Professor
Centre of Indian Languages
chandrasegaran@mail.jnu.ac.in ncsjnu@gmail.com
Shiv Prakash
Assistant Professor
Centre of Indian Languages
shivprakash@mail.jnu.ac.in , shivprakash44@gmail.com