SBT Faculties

Number of Faculty : 20
Aparna Dixit
Professor
School of Biotechnology
adix2100@mail.jnu.ac.in
Deepak Gaur
Professor
School of Biotechnology
deepakgaur@mail.jnu.ac.in , deepakgaur189@gmail.com
Dwaipayan Bharadwaj
Professor
School of Biotechnology
db@mail.jnu.ac.in db@jnu.ac.in
Pawan K. Dhar
Professor
School of Biotechnology
pawandhar@mail.jnu.ac.in pkd.jnu@outlook.com
Rajiv Bhat
Professor
School of Biotechnology
rajivbhat@mail.jnu.ac.in , rajivbhat@hotmail.com
Rakesh Bhatnagar
Professor
School of Biotechnology
rakeshbhatnagar@mail.jnu.ac.in , rakeshbhatnagar@jnu.ac.in
Rupesh Chaturvedi
Professor
School of Biotechnology
rupesh@mail.jnu.ac.in , rupesh.chaturvedi.jnu@gmail.com
Suneel Kateriya
Professor
School of Biotechnology
skateriya@jnu.ac.in , suneel77@yahoo.com
B.S. Balaji
Associate Professor
School of Biotechnology
bsbalaji@mail.jnu.ac.in , balaji_12@yahoo.com
D. Choudhury
Associate Professor
School of Biotechnology
devach@mail.jnu.ac.in
Rajesh Mishra
Associate Professor
School of Biotechnology
rajeshmishra@mail.jnu.ac.in
S.S. Maitra
Associate Professor
School of Biotechnology
ssm2100@mail.jnu.ac.in
Abhinav Grover
Assistant Professor(UGC)
School of Biotechnology
agrover@mail.jnu.ac.in , abhinavgr@gmail.com
Hemant Ritturaj Kushwaha
Assistant Professor
School of Biotechnology
hemantkushwaha@jnu.ac.in , ritturajhemant@gmail.com
Jaydeep Bhattacharya
Assistant Professor (UGC)
School of Biotechnology
jaydeep@jnu.ac.in jaydpb@gmail.com
Manoj K. Sharma
Assistant Professor (UGC)
School of Biotechnology
mksharma@jnu.ac.in , manojdarolia@gmail.com
Ranjana Arya
Assistant Professor
School of Biotechnology
ranjanaa@mail.jnu.ac.in , arya.ranjana24@gmail.com
Ravi Tandon
Assistant Professor (UGC)
School of Biotechnology
ravitandon@jnu.ac.in
Swati Tiwari
Assistant Professor
School of Biotechnology
swati_tiwari@mail.jnu.ac.in
Syamala Maitreyi Rajala
Assistant Professor
School of Biotechnology
msrajala@mail.jnu.ac.in , gmaitri@yahoo.com