Administration

Name of Hostel

Name

Designation

Term

School/Centre

Email address

From

To

Ganga Hostel

26704789(O)

Ms. Sonika Sharma - 9560956883

Caretaker(Harkesh Yadav)- 9971337097

Cashier(Sanjeev Mehta)- 9811397883

Dr. Neetu Singh

Sr. Warden

06.06.2017

05.06.2019

AIRF

neetusingh@mail.jnu.ac.in

Dr. Nemthianngai Guite

Warden (Health & Recreation)

12.04.2018

11.04.2020

CSM/SSS

guitemahal@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

Dr. Ruchita Pal

Warden (Mess)

13.03.2018

12.03.2020

AIRF

rprpalpal@gmail.com

 

Sutlej Hostel

26704795(O)

Ms. Suman Sharma-9910347820

Caretaker(Manoj Kr)-9818931924

Cashier(Anil Kumar)-9991217667

 

 

 

 

 

 

Mr. Varthya Kishore

Mess

20.12.2017

19.12.2019

Centre for Linguistic/SLL&CS

varthyadishore@gmail.com

Prof. P.K. Joshi

Health & Recreation

07.11.2016

06.11.2018

SES

pkjoshi@mail.jnu.ac.in

pkjoshi27@hotmail.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

Jhelum Hostel

26704794(O)

Ms. Meena Ahuja-9999942937

Caretaker(Rohit)-7607239174

Mess Manager(Sujeet)-9968738731

Prof. Satish Chand

Sr. Warden

06.07.2016

05.07.2018

SC&SS

schand20@gmail.com

Dr. Burton Cleetus

Mess Warden

01.03.2018

28.02.2019

CHS/SSS

burton@mail.jnu.ac.in

Dr. Suresh R.

 

18.04.2018

17.04.2020

CSRD/SSS

sureshrjnu@gmail.com

Dr. Amit Kumar Mishra

 

10.04.2018

09.04.2020

SES

amit.mishra.jnu@gmail.com

Yamuna Hostel

 

Dr. Sneh L. Panwar

Warden I/C Admn.

15.10.2016

14.10.2018

SLS

sneh@mail.jnu.ac.in

sneh10@hotmail.com

Dr. Anuja

 

13.04.2018

12.04.2020

CSDE/SSS

anuja@mail.jnu.ac.in

Periyar Hostel

26704626(O)

Caretaker(Ajay Kumar)-9810260901

Dr. Gajendra P. Singh

Sr. Warden

02.08.2017

01.08.2019

SCIS

gajendra@mail.jnu.ac.in 

Dr. Tapan K. Bihari

Mess

29.08.2017

28.08.2019

CPS/SSS

tapanbihari@mail.jnu.ac.in

Prof. Sudheer Pratap Singh

Recreation & Health

20.12.2017

19.12.2019

CIL/SLL&CS

sudheerpsingh@gmail.com

Dr. Buddha Singh

Sanitation & Maintenance

03.08.2017

02.08.2019

SC&SS

b.singh.jnu@gmail.com

buddhasingh@mail.jnu.ac.in

Kaveri Hostel

26704621(O)/25 & 26

Caretaker(Kashmir Singh)-

Cashier(Rohit)-9899968250

Dr. Brajesh Kr Pandey

Sr. Warden

02.08.2017

01.08.2019

Sanskrit

brajeshvka@gmail.com

Dr. Arvind Kumar Mishra

Health & Recreation

06.06.2017

05.06.2019

ZHCS/SSS

akmishra@mail.jnu.ac.in

akmishra106@gmail.com

Dr. Gopal Ram

 

10.04.2018

09.04.2020

CL/SLL&CS

gparihar@gmail.com

Dr. L. Lam Khan Piang

Mess

08.08.2018

07.02.2020

CSSS/SSS

lampiang@gmail.com

Godavari Hostel

26704791(O)

Caretaker (Virender)-7838661770

Cashier (Rohit) – 9899968250 (Only Second half)

Dr. Chandran Usha

Sr. Warden

15.05.2017

14.05.2019

CCEAS/SL

cusha@mail.jnu.ac.in

Dr. Aprajita Kashyap

Health & Recreation

15.6.2016

14.6.2018

CCUSL/SIS

aprajitakash@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Narmada Hostel

26704797(O)

Shri Dharam Raj-9971644757

Caretaker(S.S. Rawat)-9899239126

Cashier(Shiv Charan)-9999793721

Dr. Pravesh Kumar

Sr. Warden

10.04.2018

09.04.2020

CCP&PT

kumar.pravesh27@gmail.com

Dr. Mahesh Ranjan Debata

Sanitation & Maintenance

31.12.2017

30.12.2019

 

CIAS/SIS

mdebata@mail.jnu.ac.in

Dr. Rajan Kumar

Health & Recreation

01.11.2016

30.10.2018

CRCAS/SIS

rajan@mail.jnu.ac.in

Dr. Nagendra Shreeniwas

Mess Warden

10.04.2018

09.04.2020

CRS/SLL&CS

nshreeniwas@gmail.com

Tapti Hostel

26704134

Shri Vijay Sharma-9871140705

Caretaker(Sahil)-8285851315

Dr. Md. Asif Zahri

Sr. Warden

05.01.2018

04.01.2019

CIL/SLL&CS

asifzahri@gmail.com

Dr. Sharad K. Soni

Health & Recreation

17.12.2017

16.12.2018

CIAS/SIS

sksoni@mail.jnu.ac.in

sharadksoni@gmail.com

Dr. Poonam Mehta

Sanitation Warden

01.10.2016

30.09.2018

SPS

pm@mail.jnu.ac.in

Sabarmati Hostel

26704617(O)

Mrs. Neelam Bhalla (O/I)-9910256263

Shri Vipin Goswami (Caretaker)-9953562796

 

 

 

 

 

 

Dr. Ramovatar Meena

Warden (Sanitation)

11.04.2018

10.04.2020

SES

rammeenarv@gmail.com

Dr. Reeta Sony

Warden (Recreation)

11.04.2018

10.04.2020

CSSP/SSS

reetasony@mail.jnu.ac.in

Dr. Raj Yadav

Warden (Mess)

27.10.2017

26.10.2018

CRCAS/SIS

rajyadav@mail.jnu.ac.in

Mahi/Mandavi Hostel

26704691 (O)

Caretaker(Shri Madan S. Rawat) - 9968090548

Cashier(Umesh Mehto)-9560475780

Dr. Saumyajit Ray

Sr. Warden

01.7.2017

30.06.2019

CCULS/SIS

ray.saumyajit@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

Dr. Gautam Kumar Jha

Mess

10.2.2017

09.02.2019

CCSEAS/SLL&CS

gautamkjha@mail.jnu.ac.in

Prof. Mazhar Asif

Sanitation

20.12.2017

19.12.2019

CPCAS/SLL&CS

mazharassam@gmail.com

Lohit Hostel

26741484 (O)

Caretaker(O.P. Yadav)-9891625127

Cashier(Tej Pal)-7503894742

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Dr. Rajarshi Dasgupta

Sanitation & Maintenance

01.7.2017

30.06.2018

CPS/SSS

rajarshibabu@gmail.com

Chandrabhaga Hostel

26742182 (O) / 25 & 26

Caretaker(Ravi Yadav)-9953586031

Cashier(Krishan Kmr)-9818197557

Dr. Shailja Singh

Sr. Warden

19.01.2017

18.01.2019

SCMM

shailja.jnu@gmail.com

Dr. Arnab Bhattacharjee

Mess

07.11.2016

06.11.2018

SCIS

arnab@jnu.ac.in

arnab@mail.jnu.ac.in

Dr. Garima Dalal

 

10.04.2018

09.04.2020

LEC

garima.jnu@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

Koyna Hostel

26741980 (O)

Ms. Pushpa - 9910926975

Caretaker(Amar Yadav)-9910112535

 

 

 

 

 

 

Dr. Shiva Kanaujia Sukula

Mess

03.09.2017

02.09.2019

Dy. Librarian

skanaujia@mail.jnu.ac.in

 

 

 

 

 

 

Dr. Manuradha Chaudhary

 

12.04.2018

11.04.2020

CRS/SLL&CS

 

manuradha@mail.jnu.ac.in

 

Shipra Hostel

26742809(O)                           

Caretaker(Ramesh Chand)-8130386011

Cashier(Satyawan)-7011352469/ 9958657020

Dr. Ch. Radha Gayathri

Sr. Warden

23.09.2017

22.09.2018

ERRU/SSS

radhagayathri@gmail.com

Dr. Kavita Arora

Health & Recreation

01.03.2018

28.02.2019

AIRF

kavitaarora@mail.jnu.ac.in

Dr. Pratima Solanki

Sanitation & Maintenance

12.05.2017

11.05.2019

SCNS

partima@mail.jnu.ac.in

 

 

 

 

 

 

Brahmaputra Hostel

26742563(O)

Caretaker(David)-9650230776

Cashier(Kedar Singh Rawar)-9711319663

Dr. Gopal Lal Meena

Sr. Warden

15.11.2016

14.11.2018

SCSS

gmeena28@yahoo.com

Dr. Rupesh Chaturvedi

Mess Warden

11.07.2016

10.07.2018

SBT

rupesh@mail.jnu.ac.in

Prof. Kaushal K. Sharma

Sanitation & Maintenance

01.06.2017

31.05.2019

CSRD/SSS

kaushalkumar@mail.jnu.ac.in

Prof. Arun S. Kharat

 

For two years w.e.f. 16.02.2018

 

askharat@mail.jnu.ac.in

Dr. Sanjeev Sharma

 

09.04.2018

08.04.2020

CSRD/SSS-III

sanjeevsharma@mail.jnu.ac.in

Subansir (MRSH) (Mahanadi)

26742138 (O)

Caretaker(Dashan Lal)-9013409931

Dr. Manoj Munde

Sr. Warden

19.04.2017

18.04.2019

SPS

mmunde@mail.jnu.ac.in

mundemanoj@gmail.com

Damodar Hostel

26741692 (O)

Ms. Veena Arora-9899393964

Cashier(Akhilesh Kmr)

Mr. Haseen (Caretaker) - 9013284596

 

Dr. Pijus Kumar Sasmal

Sr. Warden

11.11.2016

10.11.2018

SPS

pijussasmal@gmail.com

pijus@mail.jnu.ac.in

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

International Students Advisor

Prof. T.V. Vijay Kumar

 

27.11.2017

26.11.2019

SC&SS

tvvijaykumar@hotmail.com

tvvk@mail.jnu.ac.in

 

NSS Coordinator

Dr. Kishore Vadthya

 

18.01.2018

17.01.2020

Centre for Linguistic/

SLL&CS

varthyadishore@gmail.com

Coordinator Cultural Activities

Prof. Meeta Narain

 

18.10.2016

17.10.2018

CRS/SLL&CS

mnarain@mail.jnu.ac.in

University Sports Committee

Dr. Jayant Kumar Tripathi

Chairperson

05.04.2018

04.04.2020

SES

jktripathi@mail.jnu.ac.in

Dr. Krishnendra Meena

Asst. Professor

 

 

 

CIPOD/SIS

meenak@mail.jnu.ac.in

Dr. Vikram Singh

 

 

 

ADP(E)

vikramsingh@mail.jnu.ac.in

Mr. Sunil (Horticulture)

 

 

 

 

sunilkumar@mail.jnu.ac.in

Poorvanchal

(Brahmaputra, Mahanadi

Damodar)

Dr. Santosh Kumar Shukla

 

Provost

15.05.2018

 

 

 

14.05.2020

 

 

 

SS&IS

 

 

skshuklajnu@yahoo.com

 

 

 

Uttarakhand

(Ganga, Sutlej, Jhelum

Yamuna)

Prof. Rajnish K. Mishra

Sanskrit Centre

Provost

11.05.2016

10.05.2018

 

mishrarajnish@gmail.com

 

Paschimabad-I

Sabarmati, Narmada,

Tapti, Mahi-Mandavi

Dr. Neerja Samajdar

Provost

15.05.2018

 

14.05.2020

 

CKS/SLL&CS

neerjass@hotmail.com

Paschimabad II

(Koyna, Shipra, Lohit, Chandrabhaga)

Dr. Shakti Kumar

Provost

15.05.2018

 

14.05.2020

 

CESP/SSS

 

shaktinov30@yahoo.co.in

 

Dakshinapuram

(Periyar, Kaveri, Godavari)

Dr. Bhaswati Das

 

Provost

06.12.2016

05.12.2018

CSRD/SSS

bhaswati@mail.jnu.ac.in