SPS Faculty

Number of Faculty :30
Akhilesh Pandey
Professor
School of Physical Sciences
ap0700@mail.jnu.ac.in , apandey2006@gmail.com
Debashis Ghoshal
Professor
School of Physical Sciences
dghoshal@mail.jnu.ac.in
Himadri B. Bohidar
Professor
School of Physical Sciences
bohi0700@mail.jnu.ac.in , bohidar@hotmail.com
Prasenjit Sen
Professor
School of Physical Sciences
psen0700@mail.jnu.ac.in
Ram Ramaswamy
Professor
School of Physical Sciences
ramaswamy@mail.jnu.ac.in , ramaswamy@jnu.ac.in
Riddhi Shah
Professor
School of Physical Sciences
rshah@mail.jnu.ac.in , rshah@jnu.ac.in
S. Patnaik
Professor
School of Physical Sciences
spatnaik@mail.jnu.ac.in
S.S.N. Murthy
Professor
School of Physical Sciences
ssnm0700@mail.jnu.ac.in
Sanjay Puri
Professor
School of Physical Sciences
puri@mail.jnu.ac.in purijnu@gmail.com
Shankar P. Das
Professor
School of Physical Sciences
shankar@jnu.ac.in spd@uchicago.edu
Subhasis Ghosh
Professor
School of Physical Sciences
subhasis@mail.jnu.ac.in
Subir Kumar Sarkar
Professor
School of Physical Sciences
ssarkar@mail.jnu.ac.in
Aranya Bhuti Bhattacherjee
Associate Professor(UGC)
School of Physical Sciences
bhattach@mail.jnu.ac.in
Brijesh Kumar
Associate Professor
School of Physical Sciences
bkumar@mail.jnu.ac.in , brij1211@yahoo.co.in
Kedar Singh
Associate Professor
School of Physical Sciences
kedar@mail.jnu.ac.in , kedarbhp@rediffmail.com
Pritam Mukhopadhyay
Associate Professor
School of Physical Sciences
m_pritam@mail.jnu.ac.in
Sobhan Sen
Associate Professor
School of Physical Sciences
sens@mail.jnu.ac.in , sobhan.sen@gmail.com
Vijay Madhukar Patankar
Associate Professor
School of Physical Sciences
vmpatankar@jnu.ac.in
Amala Bhave
Assistant Professor
School of Physical Sciences
abhave@mail.jnu.ac.in
Ankita Rai
Assistant Professor
School of Physical Sciences
ankitarai@mail.jnu.ac.in , ankitagalaxy@gmail.com
Ashim Kr. Pramanik
Assistant Professor
School of Physical Sciences
akpramanik@mail.jnu.ac.in , ashpramanik@gmail.com
Dinabandhu Das
Assistant Professor
School of Physical Sciences
dinabandhu@mail.jnu.ac.in jnu.dinu@gmail.com
Manoj Munde
Assistant Professor
School of Physical Sciences
mmunde@mail.jnu.ac.in , mundemanoj@gmail.com
Manoj Verma
Assistant Professor
School of Physical Sciences
Pijus Kumar Sasmal
Assistant Professor
School of Physical Sciences
pijus@mail.jnu.ac.in pijussasmal@gmail.com
Poonam Mehta
Assistant Professor (UGC)
School of Physical Sciences
pm@mail.jnu.ac.in pm@jnu.ac.in
Rabindra Nath Mahato
Assistant Professor
School of Physical Sciences
rnmahato@jnu.ac.in , rabindraiitm@gmail.com
Supriya Sabbani
Assistant Professor
School of Physical Sciences
ssabbani@mail.jnu.ac.in , Sabbani07@gmail.com
Tanuja Mohanty
Assistant Professor
School of Physical Sciences
tmohanty@mail.jnu.ac.in , tanujajnu@gmail.com
Ved Prakash Gupta
Assistant Professor
School of Physical Sciences
vedgupta AT mail.jnu.ac.in, ved.math AT gmail.com