SLS Faculty

Ajay Kumar Saxena
Professor
School of Life Sciences
ajaysaxena@mail.jnu.ac.in
Alok Bhattacharya
Professor
School of Life Sciences
alok0200@mail.jnu.ac.in alok.bhattacharya@gmail.com
Alok Kumar Mondal
Professor
School of Life Sciences
akmondal@mail.jnu.ac.in alok.imt@gmail.com
Arun Sidram Kharat
Professor
School of Life Sciences
Ashis K Nandi
Professor
School of Life Sciences
ashis_nandi@mail.jnu.ac.in ashis_nandi@yahoo.com
Ashwani Pareek
Professor
School of Life Sciences
ashwanip@mail.jnu.ac.in
Atul Kumar Johri
Professor
School of Life Sciences
ajohri@mail.jnu.ac.in akjohri14@yahoo.com
B.N.Mallick
Professor
School of Life Sciences
bnm@mail.jnu.ac.in remsbnm@yahoo.com
Deepak Sharma
Professor
School of Life Sciences
sharmadeepak@mail.jnu.ac.in , deepak57in@yahoo.co.in
K. Natarajan
Professor
School of Life Sciences
nat0200@mail.jnu.ac.in
N.B. Sarin
Professor
School of Life Sciences
neera51@mail.jnu.ac.in neerasarin@rediffmail.com
P.C. Rath
Professor
School of Life Sciences
pcrath@mail.jnu.ac.in rathpuri@yahoo.co.in
R.K. Kale
Professor
School of Life Sciences
rkkale@mail.jnu.ac.in
Rana P. Singh
Professor
School of Life Sciences
rana_singh@mail.jnu.ac.in , ranaps@hotmail.com
S. Chakraborty
Professor
School of Life Sciences
schakraborty@mail.jnu.ac.in supriyachakrasls@yahoo.com
S.K. Goswami
Professor
School of Life Sciences
skgoswami@mail.jnu.ac.in
Samudrala Gourinath
Professor
School of Life Sciences
sgourinath@mail.jnu.ac.in
Shweta Saran
Professor
School of Life Sciences
ssaran@mail.jnu.ac.in shweta_saran@hotmail.com
Sneha Sudha Komath
Professor
School of Life Sciences
sskomath@mail.jnu.ac.in
Sudha M. Cowsik
Professor
School of Life Sciences
scowsik@mail.jnu.ac.in scowsik@gmail.com
Amal Chandra Mondal
Associate Professor
School of Life Sciences
acmondal@mail.jnu.ac.in , amal_mondal@rediffmail.com
Neelima Mondal
Associate Professor
School of Life Sciences
nmondal@mail.jnu.ac.in
Rohini Muthuswami
Associate Professor
School of Life Sciences
rohini_m@mail.jnu.ac.in
Sushil K Jha
Associate Professor
School of Life Sciences
sushilkjha@mail.jnu.ac.in