Advisiors and Co-ordinators

Prof. Shandar Ahmad
Chief Coordinator
Communication & Information Services
(17-09-2018 to 16-09-2020)
Email : shandar@jnu.ac.in
Phone : 26748788
Prof. D.P. Vidyarthi
Coordinator
Communication & Information Services
(17-09-2018 to 16-09-2020)
Email : dpv@mail.jnu.ac.in dpvidyarthi2002@yahoo.com
Phone : 26704738
Prof. Binod Kumar Kanaujia
Chief Advisor
Equal Opportunity Office
(01-09-2017 to 31-08-2019)
Email : bkkanaujia@mail.jnu.ac.in ,
bkkanaujia@yahoo.co.in
Prof. Sudheer Pratap Singh
Advisor
Equal Opportunities Office
(26-03-2018 to 25-03-2020)
Email :sudheer@mail.jnu.ac.in,  sudheerpsingh@gmail.com
Phone : 011-26704014
Phone: 011-26704014 / 26704745
Dr. Sapna Ratan Shah
Advisor
Equal Opportunities Office
(04-09-2018 to 03-09-2020)
Email : sapnarshah@mail.jnu.ac.in
Phone: 011-26704014
Prof. T.V. Vijay Kumar
International Students Advisor
International Students
(27-11-2017 to 26-11-2019)
Email : tvvk@mail.jnu.ac.in / tvvijaykumar@hotmail.com
Phone: 011-26704589
Prof. K. P. Vijayalakshmi
Chief Advisor
JNU Alumni Affairs
(29-09-2017 to 28-09-2019)
Email : kpviji@mail.jnu.ac.in / kpviji8@gmail.com
Phone: 011-26704014 / 26704745
Prof. Rajiv Saxena
Coordinator
Language Lab Complex
(16-01-2018 to 15-01-2020)
Email : rsaxena@mail.jnu.ac.in
Phone : 011-26708708/9
Prof. Mazhar Asif
Chief Coordinator
Linguistic Empowerment Cell
(01-02-2018 to 31-01-2020)
Email : mazharasif@mail.jnu.ac.in, mazharassam@gmail.com
Phone : 011-26704664
Prof. Anirban Chakraborti
Coordinator
Mathematical & Computational Empowerment Cell
(29-08-2018 to 28-08-2019)
Email : anirban@mail.jnu.ac.in
Phone: 011-26704171
Dr. Vadthya Kishore
Programme Coordinator
National Service Scheme (NSS)
(18-01-2018 to 17-01-2020)
Email : vkishore@mail.jnu.ac.in
Phone:
Prof. Sudheer Pratap Singh
Advisor
Rajbhasha Cell
(15-03-2018 to 14-03-2020)
Email :sudheer@mail.jnu.ac.in,  sudheerpsingh@gmail.com
Phone : 26704294/26704023